Smith Sport Optics Transit Snowsport Goggles - Graphic Frame, Mirror Lens

Closeouts. Smith Sport Optics' Transit goggles incorporate Perforated Membrane Technology with eye-grabbing frame graphics to keep your vision clear and your style fresh on the slopes.

  • Double lens with PMT ventilation system
  • Fog-X lens treatment fights condensation
  • Soft, hypoallergenic face foam
  • QuickFit strap adjustment
  • Helmet compatible
  • 100% UV protection
  • Lens: Polycarbonate
  • Frame: Composite
  • Made in USA.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by B$ from MD on Wednesday, February 29, 2012
    These appeared to be very nice goggles w/ good low-light lenses, but had to return them due to their small fit - good for women or larger children.
    • Best Uses: Skiing, Snowboarding
    • Pros: Lens Quality, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
  • Reviewed by me from hood river, or on Monday, March 28, 2011
    These immediately fogged up--on the inside of the lens! They are pretty useless. I had to send them back.
    • Cons: Fogs Up
    • Describe Yourself: Expert
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CocoNut from Sam Jose, CA on Friday, December 24, 2010
    Nice goggles. Didn't have a chance to test their full potential yet, but they seem like a good enough piece of equipment for an intermediate skier like me. It is a great deal for stylish and good quality goggles. Can't wait to hit the slopes.
    • Best Uses: Skiing, Snowboarding, Snowmobiling
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Good Airflow/Ventilation, Good Fit, Good Visibility, Lens Quality, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Grace from Houston, Texas on Wednesday, December 22, 2010
    Reasonably priced and good for 1st time skiers.
    • Best Uses: Skiing, Snowboarding, Snowmobiling
    • Cons: Fogs Up
    • Describe Yourself: Anytime
    • Pros: Cuts Glare, Good Fit, Good Visibility, Lens Quality, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brad from Salt Lake, UT on Tuesday, December 21, 2010
    Used these night skiing in Utah and they worked great! Very glad I bought these.
    • Best Uses: Skiing, Snowboarding
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Pros: Cuts Glare, Does Not Fog, Good Airflow/Ventilation, Good Fit, Good Visibility, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Reagan from Austin, TX on Wednesday, December 15, 2010
    Not only are these extremely functional goggles, but the mirror reflective lens with the hot pink band - to die for!!
    • Best Uses: Skiing
    • Describe Yourself: On The Mountain
    • Pros: Good Airflow/Ventilation, Good Fit, Lens Quality, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Riv_rock from Truckee, CA on Monday, November 1, 2010
    bought these for my girlfriend who wanted a pair of smith the fit her smaller face and was good in very bright conditions. The mirror lens has been great for that, fits real well with her smith variant helmet, and fits great on her smaller noggin. ;-) Have several Smith goggles, all good quality. STP prices [...] always great.
    • Best Uses: Mountaineering, Skiing, Snowboarding
    • Describe Yourself: Competitive Athlete
    • Pros: Good Airflow/Ventilation, Good Fit, Good Visibility, Lens Quality, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TriGirl from Providence, RI on Wednesday, October 20, 2010
    I have a small face and these goggles completely consumed my head. I wish they fit me better because I liked them a lot.
    • Best Uses: Skiing, Snowboarding
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Sizing: Feels full size too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kelsi the lover not the fighter from Buffalo, NY on Monday, October 18, 2010
    I got the white with the complete mirrored lens. They are absolutely beautiful. Stylish, and sharp and completely wonderful.
    • Best Uses: Skiing
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Good Airflow/Ventilation, Good Fit, Lens Quality, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Vincentus from Melbourne, Australia on Wednesday, May 19, 2010
    Purchased with one child in mind, (Alexander) but unisex and fashionable that second child, (Mietta) will want to wear them as well. Great quality brand and great goggles to wear. Look out Australian ski slopes this season, here we come.
    • Best Uses: Skiing, Snowboarding
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Pros: Cuts Glare, Good Airflow/Ventilation, Good Fit, Good Visibility, Lens Quality, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.