Smith's American Quilt-Lined Canvas Bib Overalls - Full Zip (For Men)

Closeouts. Gearing up for cold-weather work? Smith's American has you covered with their rugged canvas bib overalls -- insulated and quilt lined for great warmth and comfort.

Average Rating based on 27 reviews 4.222222 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 27 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bert from Minneapolis on Wednesday, January 30, 2013
    I was actually suprised by how nice these were. I didn't pay a ton, so wasn't sure what kind of quality I'd be getting. They are nice. Very thick, very warm, durable, really great. These are perfect for shoveling snow, hanging christmas lights, and sitting in an ice fishing shack.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Drew from Gander, NL on Thursday, January 24, 2013
    Great deal! Ideal for mucking about the shed, not too loose, and not too tight, just right!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by George from Thornton, CO on Wednesday, January 16, 2013
    First used outside for an all day shift in 10 degree weather. They kept me warm all day and are easy to put on, Good bibs.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LadyLeatherworker from Idaho on Monday, December 24, 2012
    Had them delivered to the store. Tried them on before I left, thank goodness! I normally wear a 46-48 so I got the 2xl mens thinking they would be about right. When I tried them on they were HUGE. I pulled up on the straps to bring the crotch to it's proper position and the bib part was just below my eyes. I giggled aloud like a kid trying on Dad's or Mom's over sized clothes. Traded them in for another brand. But had they fit me properly I would have been perfectly happy with the quality.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mel the hunter's widow from Southern Indiana on Sunday, December 23, 2012
    We bought these for my brother in law for Christmas for hunting with my husband. Hubby says he will be looking into a pair for him when his old ones need replacing. I'd like to add, STP: the contraction of "HE WILL" is not a red flag for the posting of this review!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by stu from northen maine on Sunday, November 18, 2012
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bargain Hunter from Abilene, TX on Wednesday, November 14, 2012
    The coveralls are great for work in cold weather. It was 29 degrees outside and I was warm. Great coveralls, very thick, and many pockets. It has three zippers so it is easy to get them on and off over boots.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Diane D from Louisville, TN on Saturday, February 18, 2012
    This was way too long. Plus the elastic straps tend to stretch out over time which only make things worse.

    Sent them back.
    • Best Uses: Active
    • Cons: 6 to 8" too long, Elastic straps, Quilted all the way
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper
    • Inseam: Feels too long
    • Pros: Quilted
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by alley cat from Victor Idaho on Wednesday, February 8, 2012
    I had to shorten the straps and hem the bottom of the bibs.
    • Inseam: Feels too long
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lele Sava from Olalla, Washington on Monday, January 2, 2012
    Overall, this is a very comfortable and warm overall. It just runs so BIG! Get one to two sizes smaller than you would usually wear. Then enjoy! :-)
    • Best Uses: Working outside
    • Cons: Runs HUGE
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Classic
    • Inseam: Feels too long
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good quality
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 27 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #