Sno Skins Brushed Print Novelty Turtleneck - Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Unique faded-denim flocking creates a novel scroll print across this softly brushed turtleneck from Sno Skins.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chipok from Chicago, IL on Sunday, December 09, 2012
    Washed it once and it's already unwearable except under a sweater. It does keep me warm, but this brushed fabric looks old and tattered...Did they brush it with a rake? Very disappointed.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jadawoman from WI on Wednesday, November 28, 2012
    Purchased this in the black and brown. It is stunning on. Looks better than in the photo. Love Sno Skins. They are figure flattering and comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Leka from PA on Tuesday, January 03, 2012
    Used for traveling, looks and feels very comfortable
    • Best Uses: Everywhere
    • Describe Yourself: Traveler
    • Pros: Like this one nice color, Soft fabric
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Active lady from Michigan on Tuesday, November 15, 2011
    Lots of colors to work with in this top. Can be dressy or casual, depending on what i wear with it. Very comfortable fabric.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoor Activities
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by danasfriend from Pittsburgh PA on Sunday, September 04, 2011
    This product fits a 5'7" small boned frame with extremely long arms well. Because I am so small I can not handle the big bold pattern or colors of this turtleneck so I returned it. I am blonde and might have been able to pull it off if I were a brunette.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities
    • Cons: Bad Color
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative, High-end shopper, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Off piste skier from Seattle on Tuesday, April 05, 2011
    I am small and really needed an extra small size. I was hoping that it would be small enough for me.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by natalya from ma on Sunday, March 06, 2011
    too short.very everage
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Grandma Sue from Ann Arbor, MI on Tuesday, December 21, 2010
    [...]
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoor Activities, Take everywhere shirt, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Easily packable, Edgy, Elegant and unusual, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by yogisheila from Kernersville, NC on Monday, November 29, 2010
    First day I wore this I received several compliments! Great shirt! Love the SnoSkins shirts :)
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tolidog from Amherstburg, Canada on Tuesday, November 02, 2010
    Just discovered Sno Skins. Great fabric and very well made. Have 3 Sno Skins shirts now!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoor Activities, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.