Sno Skins Burnout Velvet Turtleneck - Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Floral paisley swirls atop Sno Skins’ Burnout turtleneck, and velvety striations in the background fade in and out of vibrant, eye-catching hues.

Average Rating based on 17 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
  • Reviewed by Inna from Northern Europe on Friday, October 25, 2013
    Luxurious turtleneck! Very rich fabric, soft and velvety. Such clothing can be in the theatre, and a restaurant to go!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by glitzymitzy from Colorado springs, CO on Thursday, June 07, 2012
    absolutely LOVE IT
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Dressy occasion
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Snug Fit, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Glitzymitzy from Colorado Springs, CO on Monday, April 09, 2012
    Love it
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Snug Fit, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by none from Pittsburgh, PA on Monday, October 10, 2011
    A beautiful top I knew I would never wear because it was so difficult to put on.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Layering
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Pros: Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by deedy from Otis, Oregon on Saturday, August 06, 2011
    love this shirt. It's not heavy like alot of velvet and is so beautiful!!! Keep up the good merchandise I love it
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by vicki from seattle on Tuesday, August 02, 2011
    Love the top for the colors in it. Be aware that it is not a warm winter top. It is light weight.
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Lightweight, Snug Fit, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Luv 2 Be Warm & Comfy from Toluca Lake, CA on Friday, July 08, 2011
    I am keeping this top because I like the colors and pattern. But this top does fit very snug. It does run small.It is very difficult to pull over your head - and I have a small head. I cannot imagine someone with a medium or large head getting this top on. Definitely put it on before you style your hair!It's as if they made the seam between the T-neck and the bodice too small or not stretchy enough. Once the top is on, it's okay. Did I get a dud or a washed return??? I'm curious if anyone else had this problem... Would I recommend this to a pinhead? Yes.To a pumpkin-head? No.
    • Cons: Difficult to put on, Tight neck
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Pros: Snug Fit, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Coastal Cali. from No.Ca. on Monday, May 10, 2010
    Beautiful,like a second"skin"!
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Layering, Snow Sports
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Moisture Wicking, Snug Fit, Stylish, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Creative woman from Kansas City area, KS on Thursday, January 21, 2010
    This turtleneck adds a bit of pizazz to my wardrobe. It is a good layering piece, as it is fairly light, stretchy, and closely fit (not too snug). That is exactly what I wanted. Even though it is "burnout" velvet, the sheer sections of the fabric cover nicely; I do not feel overexposed, even if there is only underwear beneath.
    • Best Uses: Layering
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Snug Fit, Stylish
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rj the skier from Denver, CO on Wednesday, December 16, 2009
    I also bought the green one!! I love Sno Skins-get more of them in please!!!
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Layering, Snow Sports
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.