Sno Skins Crinkle Pointelle Turtleneck - Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Texture, comfort and style combine for an agreeably distressed look in Sno Skins' turtleneck, made of a soft, crinkle fabric with rough edges and exposed seams.

Average Rating based on 18 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
  • Reviewed by Frequent STP shopper from Boise, ID on Monday, October 21, 2013
    I can't say anything good about this shirt. Weird boxy shape, one shoulder was narrower than the other so the seam where the sleeve attaches was on top of my shoulder instead of where it should have been.
  • Reviewed by little foot from Oklahoma on Wednesday, October 02, 2013
    I bought it for a different look. it fits well.
  • Reviewed by pam from Oregon on Saturday, September 14, 2013
    This is a dressier turtleneck that looks great with everything. The fit is snug, I am 5'4" 134 lbs. and ordered a large. I first ordered a medium but sent it back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by maggimay from somerset, wi on Sunday, January 06, 2013
    Too short. I'm used to smartwool shirt lengths and this shirt is at least 4 inches shorter than smart wool brand.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sophie brown from Moscow Idaho on Wednesday, December 26, 2012
    I have received so many compliments on this shirt. It is no-fuss and comfortable but really stylish!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by szq from oregon coasty on Thursday, September 27, 2012
    Another fine product from Sno-skins. Who would think a t-neck would be so lovely? The neck doesn't choke and has a slight drape. Slightly stretchy yet not clingy. Very flattering. Great for travel. Very versitile and lightweight. It is a bit sheer. I wear a cami-type bra that I wear for work-out and travel under it and it looks fine. A vest, cardigan or blazer would be perfect if you feel it is too sheer.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ninax5 from Raleigh, NC on Thursday, September 20, 2012
    Perfect to wear under a sweater.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Quality Materials, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rocket from Honolulu on Monday, September 10, 2012
    This top has a very strange fit. On me, it was very narrow through the shoulders (by at least an inch on each shoulder), but wide through the body. I bought a large, so it wouldn't be skin tight (I'm 5ft. 8 in. and 138 pounds, with an athletic build), but this fit more like an XL through the body and a Small through the shoulders. It was also hard to get on - not enough give through the neck (and no, I don't have a big head!). I had to send it back.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Glitzymitzy from Colorado Springs on Monday, April 16, 2012
    Love this shirt
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by got2dogs from Fall River Mills, CA on Friday, December 16, 2011
    didn't think I'd like this when I first opened the box, but once I put it on, it is just super! looks and feels great - the colors are beautiful! love the fabric.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.