Customer Reviews Of:
Sno Skins Pebbled Sport Shirt - Zip Neck, Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Extreme crimping gives the stretchy nylon fabric on Sno Skins' Pebbled sport shirt the appearance of an intricate maze -- adding distinctive character to this unique zip top.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews 4.444444 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Babaliz from PA on Thursday, November 26, 2015
    Love this shirt! I have it it black & when I saw it available in my size in white, I jumped at the opportunity to buy it! It's very comfortable, fits well & doesn't lose it's shape after many washings.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by suzymtngal from colorado on Thursday, October 9, 2014
    I love the way this feels. It fits snuggly and moves easily with the body and is attractive on the body. I ordered a large & sleeves are long enough and body long enough for my 5'7" height. Haven't washed it yet to know that part of it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by eclectic cowgirl from CA on Tuesday, June 10, 2014
    This top has lots of body, not thin or flimsy. It is long on me. 5'8" but short waisted. This will be good for some however. I have other tops by sno-skins and get compliments on them. They are good quality.
  • Reviewed by Linda from Washington on Tuesday, November 12, 2013
    A duplicate of a white & black shirt purchased last ski season. Great fit & wonderful fabric.
  • Reviewed by TrailJan from New hampshire on Friday, October 11, 2013
    This is a cute top, but very fitted, and a little on the short side.
  • Reviewed by elicarte from NM on Tuesday, July 30, 2013
    Fits TTS and is really beautiful. Love the fit, not too slim athletic and not too loose either. Pebbled texture really adds some sophistication. I plan to use this top for everyday winter wear.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Olivera from New york on Saturday, November 10, 2012
    Really pretty top. Thick material. Doesnt fit too clingy. The slight shirt tail hem is great. You can wear a Wide belt or narrow for a cute look over jeans. Very warm by itself. Nice on slope/apres ski. Know the brand well. A great deal!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoor Activities, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Northwoods Mom from Wisconsin on Monday, November 5, 2012
    Beautiful and soft, but runs really small.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Love my BMD from New England on Wednesday, August 1, 2012
    I have 2 other sno skin zip neck shirts that fit great, but I had to reorder this is well as the nearly identical jewel neck shirt in a size larger. I think this should be described as "trim fit"
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by: