Sno Skins Pleated Stripes Shirt - Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Sno Skins made this stretchy, luxuriously soft shirt with allover twisted pleats and a multi-hued color pallet for a dimensional, textural look that just oozes unique style.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Arty dresser from Concord ma on Sunday, December 9, 2012
    This fabric is really interesting, layered, sewn and the colors are great. I think it is an pretty artistic design and it is flattering as well. I bought two for gifts as well as two for myself. the fit is clingy and a bit tight but it looks good. Order the medium if your are a small for sure. I did sweat in in whichI did not like as it is not a natural fabric but I thought the cool fabric was totally worth it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Madeline to Maddy from Lander, WY on Tuesday, December 4, 2012
    Runs a little small despite having ordered one size larger. Fun, cute top. Was looking to wear something beyond my usual monochromatic style. This fit the bill.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Santa Fe Artist from Santa Fe, NM on Tuesday, November 6, 2012
    Trim fit - and flattering. I am 5' 5", 125 lbs and the small fit very well.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Vee from New York State on Saturday, October 20, 2012
    I found this runs a bit snug, but I kept the Small because I felt the boat neck would gap in a Medium. The pleated fabric is a bit stiff, but it improved somewhat after one washing (it washes well, by the way). Cute factor: very high, lots of compliments.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: High-end shopper, Practical
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Great Color
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by webshopper from Northern Michigan on Saturday, October 20, 2012
    This is a versatile top - great with dressy slacks or with jeans. I normally wear an 8/10 (medium) but based on other reviews I sized up to a large. Glad I did because it seems to run small across the bust. The large fits me perfectly. I ordered it in smoke and it's a beautiful color. I'm happy with this top and glad that I ordered it. STP is awesome and easy to order from. Great service!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Cons: runs small
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by DKV from coastal new england on Friday, October 5, 2012
    STP needs to update this listing to explicitly state that this product runs SMALL. I'd say go for 2 sizes up from your normal size to have some amount of drape (unless you like a skin-tight fit, in which going up 1 size should do). Fabric is very nice, washes well, and this should be good for travel.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Great Color, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mermaid1 from Cape Cod MA on Tuesday, September 11, 2012
    I am a size 8 but I had to send back the Medium because I could barely get it on! The Large I exchanged it for fits, is gently fitted at the waist, shoulder width good but the armhole and sleeves are none too spacious -- if you have large shoulders even the large won't fit.
    Still I gave this a 4 because the twisting pleats create a delightful moire effect and the overall look is elegant enough to wear to dinner or the theatre.
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Great Color
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mermaid1 from Cape Cod MA on Monday, September 3, 2012
    The pleats in the light tissue fabric create almost a moire effect, very attractive. The grey and black is not too sombre, in fact elegant. Comes down to the mid-hip so not for bulky pants. I ordered Medium since I am size 8 but it was definitely too small, especially around the shoulder and upper arm. I exchanged it and am awaiting the Large.
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Work
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Quality Materials, Unusual design
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Judy928 from Pennsylvania on Monday, August 20, 2012
    I liked this top so much that I ordered another color. I usually take a size 12 in tops and the large fits perfect. I love the colors. The sleeves are a good length (sometimes long sleeved shirts are too short for my body type). First time buying this brand but it won't be the last. Made in the USA - always a bonus.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bk from canada on Thursday, July 26, 2012
    Lovely top, love the purple and black combination. Will look great with Black pants.
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.