Sno Skins Textured Ripple Effect Shirt - Burnout Fabric, Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. The design details of Sno Skins' Textured Ripple Effect shirt begin with complementary colors, splashed atop artistically cutout fabric with inlaid spiral designs.

Average Rating based on 12 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sheri from PA on Wednesday, November 12, 2014
    Beautiful fabric and colors and very flattering, but runs large.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Didi58 from Michian on Monday, August 25, 2014
    Some of the reviews said this ran small, I didn't find that to be the case. I am 5'5" and weigh 150lbs. I bought this in a large and it fit perfectly. The colors are gorgeous and it's quite comfortable to wear…perfect for traveling !
  • Reviewed by sandyriver from Stamford CT on Friday, November 1, 2013
    Ran small and the pink color combo was not attractive. Sending it back.
  • Reviewed by Sage Rider from New Mexico on Thursday, July 25, 2013
    Great fit, super colors, dress it up or down. Love, love, love Sno Skin designs and fabrics. Made in USA! I have several styles and wear them most of the year. I always get compliments when wearing them. One more inch in length and this would be perfect for taller gals. This packs and travels well. Washes up easily in hotel sink and hang to dry over night.
  • Reviewed by Judy from Rhode Island on Monday, June 3, 2013
    I absolutely love this shirt. I wish I could have ordered in another color - unfortunately it was sold out.



  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Luna Earth from NJ on Tuesday, October 30, 2012
    This style is see thru and although it fit perfectly, the ripped look is not me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jadawoman from WI on Monday, August 6, 2012
    Love it. Nothing ordinary about this shirt. I wear between a small and medium, and the medium fit perfectly. Nicely shaped and figure flattering.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CKM Sara from Greenville, NY on Sunday, July 29, 2012
    Nice shirt, I liked the style/design but didn't like the fabric which had see through "holes" as though it had been ripped. I guess that's what "cutout" fabric means (as in the description). I would have kept it if the fabric was different.
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Travel
    • Pros: Figure Flattering
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shorty from MI on Tuesday, July 3, 2012
    Great shirt to toss in for a weekend away - goes with loads of things and really easy-care.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by char from florida on Monday, January 23, 2012
    I receive lots of compliments on this top and like the way it is sewn together at the slits. Looks like it will hold up well. The only complaint is that the sleeves are tight across the top. I don't think this top would work well for a large busted woman - at 36C it is maxed out on me.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel
    • Cons: Upper arms tight
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.