Sno Skins Textured Ripple Effect Shirt - Burnout Fabric, Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. The design details of Sno Skins' Textured Ripple Effect shirt begin with complementary colors, splashed atop artistically cutout fabric with inlaid spiral designs.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Reviewed by SandyRiver from Stamford CT on Friday, November 1, 2013
    Ran small and the pink color combo was not attractive. Sending it back.
  • Reviewed by Sage Rider from New Mexico on Thursday, July 25, 2013
    Great fit, super colors, dress it up or down. Love, love, love Sno Skin designs and fabrics. Made in USA! I have several styles and wear them most of the year. I always get compliments when wearing them. One more inch in length and this would be perfect for taller gals. This packs and travels well. Washes up easily in hotel sink and hang to dry over night.
  • Reviewed by Judy from Rhode Island on Monday, June 3, 2013
    I absolutely love this shirt. I wish I could have ordered in another color - unfortunately it was sold out.



  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Luna Earth from NJ on Tuesday, October 30, 2012
    This style is see thru and although it fit perfectly, the ripped look is not me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jadawoman from WI on Monday, August 6, 2012
    Love it. Nothing ordinary about this shirt. I wear between a small and medium, and the medium fit perfectly. Nicely shaped and figure flattering.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CKM Sara from Greenville, NY on Sunday, July 29, 2012
    Nice shirt, I liked the style/design but didn't like the fabric which had see through "holes" as though it had been ripped. I guess that's what "cutout" fabric means (as in the description). I would have kept it if the fabric was different.
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Travel
    • Pros: Figure Flattering
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shorty from MI on Tuesday, July 3, 2012
    Great shirt to toss in for a weekend away - goes with loads of things and really easy-care.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by char from florida on Monday, January 23, 2012
    I receive lots of compliments on this top and like the way it is sewn together at the slits. Looks like it will hold up well. The only complaint is that the sleeves are tight across the top. I don't think this top would work well for a large busted woman - at 36C it is maxed out on me.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel
    • Cons: Upper arms tight
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Sage Rider from Corrales, NM on Sunday, September 18, 2011
    Great 3/4 length sleeve top for work or going out. I am 5'11 and length is a bit shorter than I would like, but still covers waistband of slacks for a nice fit. V-neck is modest, not too revealing. Stretches in all the right places. I get compliments every time I wear it! Another winner from Sno Skins. If you want to support USA made garments,this is one to consider.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Cons: Hand wash lie flat to dry
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marie from Danbury, CT on Friday, August 19, 2011
    Nice shirt, good quality fabric, does not wrinkle, but too small for me. It is a great bargin, but had to return.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.