Sno Skins Turtleneck - Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Sno Skins performance turtlenecks easily transform into chic apres skiwear with luxe fabrics and figure-flattering designs.

Average Rating based on 19 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
  • Reviewed by jbk from Hood River, OR on Wednesday, January 29, 2014
    I really liked this turtleneck. Unfortunately, the small was too tight, everywhere, though the arm length was long. I wished it had fit. I returned it.
  • Reviewed by cateb from connecticut on Thursday, November 7, 2013
    this is a great turtleneck and does NOT HAVE RUCHING on the neck only the sleeves. -- I had the darned thing on backward so the seam was in the front last night when I tried it on! So please disregard my other review...
  • Reviewed by cateb from connecticut on Wednesday, November 6, 2013
    I love the fit and eggplant color but can't decide about the stitching down center of turtleneck, which is meant to match ruching of the sleeves. It's not nearly as ruched as the sleeves are but still...as for size, I got the xl for a less clingy look and that worked out; I'm 5'8" 160 lb long arms and all fit really well.
  • Reviewed by shadow from Philadelphia, PA on Tuesday, December 18, 2012
    I ended up buying one of these for both my girls and one in another color -- I machine wash and dry them so got them in a large -- I am a 36 A long waisted
  • Reviewed by crew from Chicago, IL on Wednesday, November 21, 2012
    These shirts are comfortable,good quality, and warm - all important things, but I bought them for the fabulous colors and wanted to wear them as stand alone pieces with casual pants. They didn't work this, in my opinion. They look and fit too much like long underwear. I do love form fitting tops, but these weren't actually as form fittingas I'd hoped through the torso, only in the sleeves. And the material, though warm, has a thin look to it, so not flattering by itself. Would be great to layer under a sweater, but that's not what I wanted, so back they go.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sportslover from west dover vt on Saturday, November 10, 2012
    I am small and ordered one size up a medium and it is fine. I always wear a small in sno skins.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kath from Orlando, FL on Sunday, June 3, 2012
    I have several Sno Skin Plush Tech turtlenecks, which I wear all winter. This one was a lovely color but too small and clingy. I sent it back.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, High-end shopper
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jill the Sailor from Victoria, Australia on Sunday, June 3, 2012
    Very, very disappointed with this purchase. I ordered 2 in "beet" colour and yes, 2 arrived but they are both different colours!!!! One is a musk pink and the other is hot pink - neither resemble "beet". I have one in green and love it so thought I would order more but..........
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel, Work
    • Cons: Bad Color
    • Describe Yourself: Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cgulls from Manasquan, NJ on Wednesday, January 18, 2012
    I've had a Sno Skin that I purchased from Sierra Trading Post years ago - you just can't wear them out! They are warm, they hold their shape. I do wash them on gentle in my washing machine, but I always hang dry. You can't beat this product. Please note that you should order one size up, I usually wear a medium, but I order these in large. Thank you Sierra Trading Post for another great product at a terrific price!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoor Activities, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by osteomom from Corvallis Or on Saturday, December 24, 2011
    Feels and looks great as itself or as an underlayer. Nice detailing
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.