Snow Dragons Whirlwind Mittens - Waterproof, Insulated (For Kids)

Closeouts. When the blustery winds sweep in with big snowflakes, Snow Dragons' Whirlwind mittens shield your little winter adventurer's hands in toasty fleece, protected by a tough shell and waterproof breathable membrane.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Reviewed by Madison Snow from Madison, WI on Monday, January 27, 2014
    My daughter gets her mittens wet. Wet mittens equal cold hands. These mittens have been working quite well for a coupe weeks now.
  • Reviewed by Lena from Boston on Tuesday, January 21, 2014
    Amazing quality of the Snow Dragons Whirlwind Mittens.Very happy with purchase.Highly recommended to anyone who's looking for cute,warm,waterproof mittens.
  • Reviewed by Rebekah from Wheaton, IL on Thursday, January 16, 2014
    These are very nice mittens for my 4 year old. They fit well and she likes them a lot! She has small hands though, and originally I had gotten her the size M (age 2-4), but I had to return them and get the S and they still have some growing room. So I think they may run a little big... even though she does have small hands for her age.
  • Reviewed by Marion from Boulder colorado on Saturday, January 4, 2014
    My son is 5 and just began skiing. These mits are warm enough to wear on the mountain and not too stiff so he doesn't mind putting them on.Only con is that they are a little wide at the mouth and so sometime slip off his hand.
  • Reviewed by CO MOM from colorado on Friday, January 3, 2014
    these are great mittens! My son loves them , very warm , soft fleece cuff, and dry so far. Haven't fully tested with a good snow excursion, but, snow dragons seem to pass the test every time.
  • Reviewed by Natalia from CT on Thursday, January 2, 2014
    My 6 year old will play in the snow all day if we let her. These mitten have proven to be durablee and waterproof. I would recommend them to anyone.
  • Reviewed by Mom2Boys from Delaware on Sunday, December 29, 2013
    The girls loved them! They were true to size and comfortable. Have not tested them for use in snow yet, but so far keeping little hands warm.
  • Reviewed by Big D from Pa on Thursday, December 26, 2013
    Perfect size mitten for my two girls. Size XL fit both my 5 & 6lower year old girls. These mittens stay on and are warm. Girls no longer complain of wet or cold fingers.
  • Reviewed by MP from Minnesota on Tuesday, November 26, 2013
    I'm giving the gloves 2 stars because they were pretty waterproof but overall, these gloves were very disappointing. I took my daughter out skiing with her new green gloves... they didn't want to fully stay on her hands.. so her wrists kept getting full of snow. She will not wear these again.
  • Reviewed by Anri from Ukraine on Sunday, October 27, 2013
    Acquired these mittens for my two year-old son, and was delighted to have the purchase! They are very high quality and beautiful, warm and waterproof! The size With excellent came up for him, and his little hands not freeze during the winter walks. Quality is pleased, and even more than similar mittens Columbia that we bought last winter.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.