Customer Reviews Of:
Snowy Creek Scuff Slippers - Microfiber (For Women)

Closeouts. For chilly winters at the cabin or just a cozy night in your loft, slip into Snowy Creek's scuff slippers and enjoy a fluffy, plush interior and soft, microfiber upper.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews 3.625000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LaLa from Bountiful, Utah on Tuesday, January 29, 2013
    Too floppy
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rogotoco from Indiana on Wednesday, January 23, 2013
    I was excited about these after reading other reviews. I have wood floors, so I wear slippers all day when I'm home. These felt a little wide and "chunky" on my feet, but enough to be unwearable. They kept my feet warm, but after two days of wearing them, the sole separated from the top of one of them and I sent them back. Maybe I just had a faulty pair.
  • Reviewed by espy from St. Paul, MN on Sunday, December 9, 2012
    I wear this pretty much non-stop in the house. My feet have never been warmer during a Minnesota winter. I would love to buy a pair for all my loved ones, but there is only one size left!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nostoresnearhere from way out there on Tuesday, November 20, 2012
    comfy
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mt. Gal from Arnold, CA on Friday, November 16, 2012
    Enjoying these soft and comfy slippers around
    the house, especially after a long day of work.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Crazy Dog Woman from Rockford, IL on Friday, October 26, 2012
    I had a little trouble keeping them on, but they were so comfortable, it's not a big deal. Wear these around the house, so I needed slippers that came off easily, & these work. I've already ordered another pair, as 2 of my dogs decided to play tug-'o-war w/one of them.
    • Best Uses: Around the house
    • Cons: Too Tempting To My Dogs
    • Pros: Pretty, Soft, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Country Girl from California Foothills on Thursday, October 11, 2012
    Great for indoors and outdoors. I live in the country and these are perfect for running outside for firewood.
    • Pros: Sturdy and warm
  • Reviewed by BlueSwimmer from Alexandria, Va on Saturday, September 29, 2012
    My young dog was a shoe chewer when we first got her, and my slippers apparently smelled just like a dog treat to her last winter. This year I'm trying cheap synthetic slippers before I break out the new sheepskin and seude Acorns I also bought from STP to see if she has outgrown chewing. The price on these fits the bill- cheap enough that I won't mind if they are destroyed. So far they are cozy and look cute. They seem cheaply made, with uneven seams showing edges of glue. They must run incredibly small- I am a ladies' 8 but ordered a 9 because I like to wear thick socks with slippers. These 9s barely fit. My heel is hanging off the back. They are very warm and have a decent outdoor sole. The chocolate brown is nice. For the price, they are decent but probably won't last too long.
  • Sort by: