Sof Sole Arch Performance Insoles - For High Arches (For Women)

Closeouts. Providing the cushioning needed for those with high arches, Sof Sole's Arch Performance insoles also handle moisture and odor.

  • Full-foot IMPLUS® foam shock absorption
  • Moisture management system
  • Antimicrobial odor protection
  • For high arches
  • Material: IMPLUS® foam with gel arch and Hydrologix moisture management system with anti-microbial protection
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Average Rating based on 69 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 69 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ancwisdom from California on Monday, June 23, 2014
    After my first short hike in my new hiking shoes, the soles of my feet were burning horribly. These inserts solved the problem and are very comfortable. I was able to easily trim them to fit my shoes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Albuquerquemama from Albuquerque on Thursday, May 22, 2014
    These are a fairly thick insole so dont work in every shoe- but when they do fit- unbelievable comfort! I will be ordering more!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wyo Jen from Wyoming on Friday, April 18, 2014
    They take up a little more space than normal insoles but they work perfectly in my hiking boots and Blundstones.
    I even put a pair in Crocs, talk about ultimate relief for plantar fasciitis - although it looks a little dorky.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by VTDogWalker from VT on Monday, April 07, 2014
    I have freakishly high arches, and while in most shoes these probably wouldn't fully touch my arch, I put them in a pair of shoes (Montrail) that have a more constructed arch in the footbed, and these were PERFECT! I'm getting more to put into all my shoes! They are thicker than the cheap-o insoles most shoes have, so I'm sure I won't be able to fit them into shoes with a less adjustable instep (mine is also very high). I'll just be sure to bring a pair when I try on shoes!
  • Reviewed by karsmitty from Pennsylvania on Tuesday, April 01, 2014
    I think these are pretty good inserts. I have plantar fasciitis in my left foot, and need very good arch support in my shoes. I thinks these are very good for the price.
  • Reviewed by sunsetah from Florida on Thursday, February 27, 2014
    These are great! I have a High Arched foot and also need cushioning. These are great and do both!!
  • Reviewed by RuralGrl from San Francisco on Monday, February 17, 2014
    Not as high in the arch as I expected them to be, but still better than most. Wish they had a metatarsal pad to support the rest of the front part of the arch. Maybe I can add one. Am still searching for high arch support insoles that have both. These have superior cushioning underneath and are very comfortable, but they take up a lot of space and you'll need to size up in shoes.
  • Reviewed by Wyo Jen from Wyoming on Saturday, February 08, 2014
    Good insoles. I have plantar faciitis and have been trying to get back to running. These insoles were an experiment on my part to see if high arch insoles work better than mid. Turns out they are a bit too high and snug in my trail running shoes but work perfectly in a pair of Blundstone boots which have less structure. Now I can wear the boots again for walking and my feet don't hurt.
  • Reviewed by Skichick from Nevada on Tuesday, December 17, 2013
    These inserts are very comfortable. I initially bought one pair for my hiking boots and loved them so much I bought 3 more for my running shoes, snow boots, and ski boots. The arch support makes them even more comfortable when I am wearing the shoes or boots for a long period of time.
  • Reviewed by NM Roadrunner from New Mexico on Monday, December 16, 2013
    These insoles made my running shoes feel like new. I have a very high arch and these insoles gave me the support and cushioning I need.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 69 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.