Sof Sole Arch Performance Insoles - High Arches (For Men)

Closeouts. Designed to meet the needs of men with high arches, Sof Sole's arch performance insoles take the brunt of impact with comfort in mind.

  • Full-foot IMPLUS® foam shock absorption
  • Hydrologix moisture management system
  • Antimicrobial odor protection
  • Weight: 5.2 oz. pr.
  • Material: Implus foam with gel arch
  • Made in China

Average Rating based on 56 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 56 reviews
  • Reviewed by Carpenter Del from Suburban,Md. on Friday, April 04, 2014
    All day,up tp 16 hours in the boots, and still no foot fatigue. Great product for those of us with high arches
  • Reviewed by Pteryl from Mendocino, Northern California on Monday, March 31, 2014
    I LOVE these insoles!
    Having a high instep and arch has made most footwear either impossible to wear comfortably or literally, extremely painful without the addition of good arch support. I hike eight to ten miles in the redwood forests of Northern California and without these Sof Soles, I could not do it.
    I have tried other commercial brands with very limited success and paid quite a bit more for them. These are an excellent product for a terrifically reasonable price.
    I ordered a dozen pair!
  • Reviewed by Rich from Northampton, MA on Tuesday, March 25, 2014
    Very comfortable for someone with a high arch. A little thicker than OEM insoles but should compress with wear. Will be getting more.
  • Reviewed by RuralGrl from San Francisco on Monday, March 24, 2014
    Very cushy full-length insoles. It's difficult to find insoles with high arches, and these were a welcome discovery. Fit guide seems accurate for placement, but because these are full-length foam, they do take up a lot of space. I need to size up in shoes to allow for the extra cushioning.
  • Reviewed by Jack from Western North Carolina on Thursday, March 20, 2014
    plenty of arch support for me, an area where I find the superfeet lacking. these also have much more cushioning for my heel, which is often sore from plantar fascitis. I like them better for hiking than my custom orthotics for this reason.
  • Reviewed by Pteryl from Mendocino, Northern California on Tuesday, March 18, 2014
    Having been blessed (?) with extremely high arches for 68 tired-foot years, these insoles have been exceptionally 'supportive' and very comfortable. I hike with my three rescue pups daily, traversing an average of ten miles in rather diverse and rugged terrain. Before using these insoles, I was developing severe pain in my arches and along the balls of my feet. I had tried other insoles (even quite pricey ones) but they failed to solve the painful problem. Sof Sole HIGH ARCH performance insoles are the closest I have come to true relief and comfort. AND the price is a fraction of what many other brands charge. I ordered TWELVE pair; should last me a lifetime, literally. :-o)
  • Reviewed by sunsetah from Florida on Thursday, February 27, 2014
    I bought these for my Son who has a High Arched foot. They have great cushioning and arch support too!
  • Reviewed by IntheSuburbs from Colorado on Friday, February 21, 2014
    Bought these after having the low arch version. This one has an abundance of cushioning and works in a variety of shoes. The arch is comfy without being intrusive. Would buy again.
  • Reviewed by JohnE from VA on Thursday, February 06, 2014
    Wow, these other reviewers must have some very high arches. I thought mine were sort of high, but I can't wear these as the arches are way too high. They look pretty nice otherwise.
  • Reviewed by Jen from MIchigan on Thursday, January 30, 2014
    These are medium. If you really need a high arch, these won't do it for you. If you need medium, then I'd give it more stars for you. But not for high arches.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 56 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.