Sof Sole Athlete Performance Insoles (For Men)

Closeouts. Absorbing painful shock for a more productive workout, Sof Sole's Athlete Performance insoles offer gel cushioning with moisture and odor protection.

  • Full-foot IMPLUS® foam shock absorption
  • Moisture management system
  • Antimicrobial odor protection
  • Gel heel and forefoot protection
  • Material: IMPLUS® foam with gel cushioning in heel and forefoot
  • Made in China

Average Rating based on 60 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 60 reviews
  • Reviewed by too shoe for school from the land of concrete and rubble on Wednesday, March 26, 2014
    I enjoy the extra cushioning these provide, they are pretty thick and i am pleased.
  • Reviewed by sunsetah from Florida on Thursday, February 27, 2014
    I bought these for my Husband who has flat feet. He really likes them. They are cushioning and supportive.
  • Reviewed by Michael from North Carolina on Thursday, February 13, 2014
    these fit my arch fairly well. Not sure how much difference they make.
  • Reviewed by Alabama hiker from Birmingham, AL on Tuesday, December 31, 2013
    I bought a pair of these a couple of months ago for some trail runners I had....they made a huge difference in comfort. I ended up buying 4 more pair for my regular running shoes. I tried them in my hiking boots and while they made the footbed more comfortable, I noticed a lack of support after about 10 miles. If you're looking for some comfortable inserts at a great price, these are the ones. Also, I ordered the 9-10.5 size and they fit in my size 9 shoes without modification.
  • Reviewed by bardbu from nj on Wednesday, November 13, 2013
    17 miles on rocky terrain went unnoticed. Very soft and spongy. No slipping. Perfect fit for US 11.5 kayland hiking boots. Would buy again.
  • Reviewed by Xavier from Australia on Thursday, October 10, 2013
    These provide excellent cushioning for my boots. They are thicker than regular insoles, so be prepared accept that really thick socks aren't as cosy as they used to be. But I suspect over time these soles will settle in nicely.

  • Reviewed by Coughing Soul from São Paulo, Brazil on Thursday, October 03, 2013
    These have proven a great addition to my athletic shoes. I didn't think it was possible for an Asics Kayano to be more comfortable than they are out of the box, but now they are! I tried moving these over to a pair of boots, however, (the excellent Alico Tahoes, also from STP) but the Sof Soles just don't provide the arch support that the Tahoes lack.

    To sum it up, these insoles are a great way to make comfortable, supportive shoes even more comfortable...but don't look to them to add support to shoes that don't already have it - I'd say these are a cushioning-only upgrade.
  • Reviewed by Miso Happy from Oregon on Thursday, October 03, 2013
    Perfect soles for folks like me that have imperfect arches. Allows me to walk comfortably for hours.
  • Reviewed by wongsoccer from NJ on Tuesday, September 03, 2013
    This is great for those who have heal pain from running. It fits the running shoes well, and you can feel the difference during and after your run. You will be amazed at the poor quality of the inserts that come with your high-end running shoes, when you replace them with these.
  • Reviewed by Priscilla from Virginia on Sunday, June 16, 2013
    Since most athletic shoe manufactures (ALL) have cheap, poor, dangerous insoles, it is necessary to purchase good inserts to protect your feet. These do the job.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 60 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.