Sof Sole Athlete Performance Insoles (For Women)

Closeouts. Providing maximum cushioning and support for your entire foot, these Sof Sole Athlete Performance insoles also protect against unwanted moisture and odor.

Average Rating based on 36 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 36 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sandyriver from stamford ct on Friday, December 5, 2014
    Good value -- not quite as supportive as my Superfeet insoles.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by marjoe from prescott, az on Tuesday, September 9, 2014
    Replacing in Aku Teton boots but you may need larger boot/shoe size as these are pretty thick and most insoles very thin. Will be breaking in boot for a bit, then replace insole. Comfy for sure. Don't know about breathability or odor as yet.






  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Judy from New York on Wednesday, August 27, 2014
    This is a repeat purchase. I found these extended the life of my running shoes by many miles. Before my marathon, it was between my older shoes with these insoles and my new pair. The old ones were more comfortable so they won out.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gina from New England on Friday, June 27, 2014
    My daughter always has trouble with her feet and ankles in her cleats. I bought a pair of these insoles at dicks sporting goods and they made her feet feel so much better. She could barely walk off the field after practice before now her feet don't hurt. When I saw the same insoles on Sierra trading for half the money I bought them. Should've looked here first, but we needed them immediately. Just make sure you take the insole of the shoe out before you put this one in.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Plumpam from Columbus, Ohio on Sunday, June 22, 2014
    Haven't placed them into any shoes yet but I plan to put them into some Danskos that I work in. They seem to have a lot of dense cushioning and hopefully, will add to the comfort of long days!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wyo Jen from Wyoming on Friday, April 18, 2014
    I have plantar fasciitis and found these insoles didn't work as well as the high arch Sof Soles. Otherwise they are nice insoles - I put them in a pair of shoes that I don't use for walking.
  • Reviewed by lamardel from San Antonio TX on Tuesday, April 1, 2014
    I tried them on most of the shoes I have but couldn't make them to work. Even if shoe was a half a point bigger they made my feet too tight. Probably because I have wide feet, but I was sorry to return them since they just did not work for me.
  • Reviewed by twpumpkin@hotmail.com from flashboy on Friday, March 21, 2014
    perfect insole!
  • Reviewed by sunsetah from Florida on Thursday, February 27, 2014
    I bought these for my Daughter who has flat feet. They are nice and cushioning but also have support too.
  • Reviewed by Jael from San Francisco Bay Area on Tuesday, October 1, 2013
    I was looking for some cushioning in some older shoes whose insoles had lost their "oomph." These do the job, but since these insoles are the maximum cushioning ones, they do make you shoes feel tighter. Since these will wear down with age, I am just wearing thin socks with these and the shoes feel a bit tight but still wearable/walkable. I don't have any bunions or issues like that so I don't know if these would work for you if you do have those type of foot issues.

    I am a size 7 and I had to trim these down to fit my shoes. Now you can't really tell how they feel until they you can insert them in your shoes, and if you have to trim them down to fit in your shoes, you can't send them back after trimmed them, so be forewarned! This company does make different levels of cushioning, but at the time I ordered, Sierra Trading Post only had the maximum cushioning ones.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 36 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.