Sof Sole Athlete Performance Insoles (For Women)

Closeouts. Providing maximum cushioning and support for your entire foot, these Sof Sole Athlete Performance insoles also protect against unwanted moisture and odor.

Average Rating based on 40 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 4 »
  • 11-20 of 40 reviews
  • Reviewed by lamardel from San Antonio TX on Tuesday, April 01, 2014
    I tried them on most of the shoes I have but couldn't make them to work. Even if shoe was a half a point bigger they made my feet too tight. Probably because I have wide feet, but I was sorry to return them since they just did not work for me.
  • Reviewed by twpumpkin@hotmail.com from flashboy on Friday, March 21, 2014
    perfect insole!
  • Reviewed by sunsetah from Florida on Thursday, February 27, 2014
    I bought these for my Daughter who has flat feet. They are nice and cushioning but also have support too.
  • Reviewed by Jael from San Francisco Bay Area on Tuesday, October 01, 2013
    I was looking for some cushioning in some older shoes whose insoles had lost their "oomph." These do the job, but since these insoles are the maximum cushioning ones, they do make you shoes feel tighter. Since these will wear down with age, I am just wearing thin socks with these and the shoes feel a bit tight but still wearable/walkable. I don't have any bunions or issues like that so I don't know if these would work for you if you do have those type of foot issues.

    I am a size 7 and I had to trim these down to fit my shoes. Now you can't really tell how they feel until they you can insert them in your shoes, and if you have to trim them down to fit in your shoes, you can't send them back after trimmed them, so be forewarned! This company does make different levels of cushioning, but at the time I ordered, Sierra Trading Post only had the maximum cushioning ones.
  • Reviewed by Flygal from St. Louis on Saturday, September 28, 2013
    I replaced the inserts in my bicycle shoes with these performance insoles. Now when walking around a bit following a ride, I'm much more comfortable.
  • Reviewed by Dee from Maryland on Saturday, September 07, 2013
    Performance is key in title. Have purchased other Sof Soles products in past. Work very well and depending on model, they give extra support to my feet in high impact activities. Also they extend the life of my shoes repaying their cost in the long run!
  • Reviewed by Melissa from Arizona on Thursday, May 16, 2013
    I've used these insoles for years and absolutely love them! I put them in all my running and workout shoes.
  • Reviewed by 3pinNan from SLC on Thursday, March 21, 2013
    I have used these for a few days and they seem to perform just fine on an average day. Purchased to replace worn out insoles in hiking boots. Have not done any long hikes so I don't know if they will support well in that application. I am a size 9 M and did not need to trim the 8-11 size to fit in my shoes.
  • Reviewed by Hiker Becky from Michigan on Thursday, March 14, 2013
    With the title "Athletic Performance" I expected more substantial insole support.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MommaK from Woodside, CA on Wednesday, February 06, 2013
    I love this product! I have them in my running shoes and I recently purchased them for my leather boots. Awesome!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 4 »
  • 11-20 of 40 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #