Sof Sole Athlete Performance Insoles (For Women)

Closeouts. Providing maximum cushioning and support for your entire foot, these Sof Sole Athlete Performance insoles also protect against unwanted moisture and odor.

Average Rating based on 30 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 3
  • 11-20 of 30 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Running professor from Greensboro, NC on Tuesday, December 4, 2012
    Got these for my new running shoes for a little extra cushioning. They do the job.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KVG from Texas on Monday, October 29, 2012
    cheap and poor quality for the money, buy a better one at your local Walmart for a lot less money
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lks from dayton, oh on Thursday, October 18, 2012
    Just a little too substantial to fit in my keen oxfords that the original insert had lost their cushioning - may not work with thicker socks - we'll see. Would work better in hikers.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Absorbs Shock, Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dance gal from Southern California on Wednesday, September 12, 2012
    These insoles were displayed as being for a woman's size 5 to 7.5. I wear a 5.5 medium sneaker, dress shoe, etc., and these inserts were huge--both width and length.

    The insoles would probably be fine for a size 8.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Endurance Training, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Pros: Absorbs Shock, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels full size too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carol, alphafemale of the pack from Upper Peninsula of Michigan on Monday, August 13, 2012
    Recommended by Sierra Trading to go with Montrail trail shoes. I walk my dogs daily and have a recent problem with plantar fascitis so these inserts were perfect addition to keep me on the trail with the doggies.
    • Arch Type: Low Arch
    • Best Uses: Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Absorbs Shock, Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Good stuff from Indiana on Tuesday, March 20, 2012
    Very Comfy
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Endurance Training, Gym
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Pros: Absorbs Shock, Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Yolie from New Jersey on Friday, March 9, 2012
    I wish these insoles had more cushioning.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Walking
    • Cons: Poor Cushioning
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Pros: Good Arch Support, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bobo from Whiteland, Indiana on Wednesday, February 8, 2012
    Bst product ever made. I have rheumatoid disease and my feet hurt so bad. Without these insoles inside my brooks tennis shoes. I could not walk.
    • Arch Type: Low Arch
    • Best Uses: Walking, With Orthotics/Inserts
    • Cons: Wears Out Easily
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Pronation Control
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MK from marshfield, WI on Thursday, December 15, 2011
    I already cut them to fit shoes otherwise I would send back. I am usually very satisfied with STP but thiese insoles were a waste of money.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Pavement, Running
    • Cons: Expensive for quality, Poor Cushioning, Uncomfortable, very stiff
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bobo from Whiteland, Indiana on Saturday, November 5, 2011
    Quick service.
    • Arch Type: Low Arch
    • Best Uses: Pavement, Walking, With Orthotics/Inserts
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Pronation Control
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 3
  • 11-20 of 30 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.