Sof Sole Rainbow Sublimation Flat Shoe Laces - 45”

Closeouts. Differentiate yourself from the crowd by adding some rainbow flair to your favorite pair of kicks with Sof Sole's 45" Rainbow Sublimation flat shoe laces.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews 4.384615 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Reviewed by PS Bike Lady from Palm Springs, CA on Sunday, March 9, 2014
    These are perfect replacement laces for my running shoes and make them look nice too.
  • Reviewed by Tian from NJ on Tuesday, January 28, 2014
    It is really very nice! Thansk for STP
  • Reviewed by StarLightMade from Asheville NC on Wednesday, January 22, 2014
    These were better than I expected and nicer looking than the photos on the site!
    My kids are pleased and you cannot beat the price!
  • Reviewed by rexgrl3 from California on Sunday, January 5, 2014
    I bought a cool pair of tennis shoes but they needed some color so I found Sierra Trading Post via Amazon and for $0.40 how could I resist?
  • Reviewed by joanne from Portland OR on Tuesday, December 31, 2013
  • Reviewed by Work Hard to Play Often from WI on Sunday, December 1, 2013
    I haven't seen this muted rainbow shade anywhere else. Nice!
  • Reviewed by NW Shopper from Seattle on Thursday, November 21, 2013
    Got a pile of these and hubby put a pair into his volleyball shoes right away. They're good for running shoes, gifts, fun and inexpensive!
  • Reviewed by K-Town Shopper from near Knoxville, TN on Wednesday, June 26, 2013
    These look like nice rainbow laces in the picture, don't they? Well, they're not. These are glitter laces (for princesses who wear tennis shoes, I believe) and they're made out of that material that SNAGS on everything. II bought three pairs, which are now on their way to goodwill since I am not a princess and didn't want glittery laces that a 3-year old would love. However, these could really dress up your kids' old tennis shoes....They seem to come in differrent colors on STP too, so if you have kids, this is a cheap spruce up glitter princess style.
  • Reviewed by Boofie from San Jose, CA on Friday, June 7, 2013
    I thought they would be thicker and made of the normal cotton type of material. These laces are thin, stiff, scratchy and shiny. I was very skeptical knowing that being double knotted would not be enough to keep them from becoming untied. I wore them all day and did not tie them in a double knot......well to my surprise not only did they stay tied but did not loosen up one bit. I did not have to cinch them up or retie them all day.
  • Reviewed by mh from PDX on Monday, May 20, 2013
    It's not as if I don't like cute - I'm still looking to replace a pair of laces I once had with multicolored ice cream cones on a purple background. These are more tacky than cute, and the material doesn't feel good when I have to tighten or loosen them. For under a buck, I'm not going to complain loudly, but had I realized what they are like, I'd not have bought them.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews