• Sof Sole Reviews

Sof Sole
Sof Sole 4.308351 5 Average Rating:
1 Likes
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 47
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chief Procurement Officer from Western NY on Friday, November 18, 2016
    I'm terrible about wearing socks around the house instead of slippers and these are great. I've ordered several and I like them very much. They're not as creamy as some other lotion socks I've had in the past, but that's okay. They're actually double layered with a nice sturdy knit on the outside and then a fuzzy sock on the inside. They wash well. It takes a little finagling to get used to making sure the inside layer doesn't bunch up, but once you get the hang of straightening it out, it's not an issue at all. The colors are bright and the socks are warm.
  • Reviewed by rainydaywoman from Oregon on Saturday, November 12, 2016
    I ordered one pair and found it so warm, soft, and comfortable that I bought 3 more pairs in my next order. By the time I received those I had discovered that the soft fuzzy lining in the first set detached itself from the sock in great gobs, either rolling up in an uncomfortable ball under my foot or nestling between my toes. First few wearings is the worst, but it's an ongoing process, and I expect all the socks will be worn out by the time winter is over. I don't know when they'll lose their warmth. Other problem is sizing. I'm a size 9B. These are one-size socks. The first pair fit me fine. Of the second three: one fits just like the first; one had a foot that is adequate, but ankle keeps slipping down; in the third the foot part of the sock measures a full 2 inches shorter than the other three socks. It would probably fit someone with a shoe size 6 or 7, but it doesn' t stay on my foot. At the price I paid it's not worth it to send it back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by megablc from Mustang, OK on Thursday, November 3, 2016
    These socks are so soft and comfy. I don't know how much the "aloe infused" helps or works.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dee W. from NY on Wednesday, November 2, 2016
    These socks feel Awesome When you put them on but that is where It ends When you take them off you gut a bunch of fuzzy Stuff.. I took out all the loose fuzzy Turned them Inside out to wash tried them again with the same results . I do not recommend These socks
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Alabama Ann from Alabama on Tuesday, November 1, 2016
    These are great socks they are so comfortable and warm I just bought these for the first time and I've already ordered more this will now be my go-to socks
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Julie with the popsicle toes! from North Carolina on Friday, October 28, 2016
    In the winter, my feet are always chilly inside my house. These socks are so soft and keep my feet snuggly warm. I purchased multiple pairs so I can give them as gifts.
  • Reviewed by Tewkesbee from Pacific Northwest on Monday, September 26, 2016
    These are simply the best. Most aloe-infused socks seem to have an odd slippery/greasy feel to them. That is not at all true with these socks: they are wonderfully soft, thick and they fit very well. Perfect for a cold afternoon or evening to curl up on the couch to read a book...
    I loved them so much I went back to buy a few more pair. Highly recommended...
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Denis from NJ on Friday, May 27, 2016
    Fine quality
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Robin from Rochester, NY on Tuesday, February 16, 2016
    Can't go wrong at this price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Linnea from Salt Lake City on Monday, February 1, 2016
    I was diagnosed with Morton's neuroma and I am trying to avoid surgery. My doctor suggested inserts with good arch support. So, I tried these in my everyday run-around-the-house shoes. They are very comfortable and provide good support. Best of all, since wearing them, the pain in my toes has diminished. I am ordering a few more pair for all my shoes. I bought the men's style since I have wide feet. They fit fine in women's shoes.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 47
;