Sof Sole knows that when you push your body to do its best, your feet often become the hardest workers on the team. Sof Sole performance insoles are specifically designed to absorb shock in the areas that need it most based on your intended activity. Sof Sole offers insoles for various target areas of the foot including: high arches, the arch area and heels. Sof Sole performance insoles feature gel, IMPLUS® foam or Airr® cushioning to provide the utmost comfort for your workout. Pick the amount of cushioning you want and slip in one of Sof Soles performance in ... Learn more about Sof Solesoles and enjoy pure foot comfort. Sof Sole lifestyle insoles are the ideal way to prevent or take care of foot injury. Sof Sole even provides Coolmax® and antimicrobial protection to absorb moisture and prevent odors. Put your day's activities on a comfortable foundation; choose Sof Sole insoles. ... Less
Average Rating based on 373 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 38 »
  • 1-10 of 373 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mailman23 from Alabama on Monday, June 30, 2014
    THEY FIT VERY WELL AND ARE SUPER COMFORTABLE. STP, GREAT PRICES ONCE AGAIN.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ryuichi from San Francisco on Friday, June 27, 2014
    I put them into an uncomfortable pair of expensive shoes, and now the shoes feel much better
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gina from New England on Friday, June 27, 2014
    My daughter always has trouble with her feet and ankles in her cleats. I bought a pair of these insoles at dicks sporting goods and they made her feet feel so much better. She could barely walk off the field after practice before now her feet don't hurt. When I saw the same insoles on Sierra trading for half the money I bought them. Should've looked here first, but we needed them immediately. Just make sure you take the insole of the shoe out before you put this one in.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ancwisdom from California on Monday, June 23, 2014
    After my first short hike in my new hiking shoes, the soles of my feet were burning horribly. These inserts solved the problem and are very comfortable. I was able to easily trim them to fit my shoes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by David J from Woodbury, CT on Sunday, June 22, 2014
    fit well in shoes, extra support ggod
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by plumpam from Columbus, Ohio on Sunday, June 22, 2014
    Haven't placed them into any shoes yet but I plan to put them into some Danskos that I work in. They seem to have a lot of dense cushioning and hopefully, will add to the comfort of long days!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bear's Wife Dawn from Colorado on Monday, June 16, 2014
    I bought these for my black, pink, and white Converse sneakers. They look really cool because they are black on one side and white on the other. It really adds to the character of my shoes. The only bad thing is that they come untied quite a lot, even when I double-knot them. Otherwise, I'd give them 5 stars.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bear's Wife Dawn from Colorado on Monday, June 16, 2014
    I bought these for my daughter's shoes, and they look really great. However, they come untied all the time, even when they are double-knotted. If you can live with that, they are fun.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NC0037TU from North Carolina on Tuesday, June 10, 2014
    I spend most of the day on my feet on a concrete floor. I've tried many other brands of insoles but, these are the first I've tried that really cushion my feet without leaving the bottom of my feet burning or feeling like I'm standing on a lump. Just ordered two more pair. For get the Dr., get these!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy Walker from Hilton Head Island on Monday, June 9, 2014
    Colored laces at a great price.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 38 »
  • 1-10 of 373 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;