Sof Sole knows that when you push your body to do its best, your feet often become the hardest workers on the team. Sof Sole performance insoles are specifically designed to absorb shock in the areas that need it most based on your intended activity. Sof Sole offers insoles for various target areas of the foot including: high arches, the arch area and heels. Sof Sole performance insoles feature gel, IMPLUS® foam or Airr® cushioning to provide the utmost comfort for your workout. Pick the amount of cushioning you want and slip in one of Sof Soles performance in ... Learn more about Sof Solesoles and enjoy pure foot comfort. Sof Sole lifestyle insoles are the ideal way to prevent or take care of foot injury. Sof Sole even provides Coolmax® and antimicrobial protection to absorb moisture and prevent odors. Put your day's activities on a comfortable foundation; choose Sof Sole insoles. ... Less
Average Rating based on 387 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 39 »
  • 1-10 of 387 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tmac from SC on Saturday, September 27, 2014
    I have been a fun of Sof Sole Insoles for years! A must have part of any runner's attire.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by marjoe, avid walk/hiker from prescott, az on Tuesday, September 09, 2014
    Replacing in Aku Teton boots but you may need larger boot/shoe size as these are pretty thick and most insoles very thin. Will be breaking in boot for a bit, then replace insole. Comfy for sure. Don't know about breathability or odor as yet.






  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by artman from Maine on Saturday, September 06, 2014
    Can't beat the price for great cushioning, wear and durability. This my sixth pair over the past six years. I add a pair each time I purchase new shoes and have never been disappointed.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SantaFeStyle from New Mexico on Wednesday, September 03, 2014
    Clearly thoughtfully engineered. I only wore them once because I realized I needed more arch support -- not because there's anything wrong with these or their labeling (medium arch), but because I was over-optimistic. I like the fact that they are full-length; shorter ones can sometimes slip in the shoe. And the cushioning did seem well above average.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ryuichi from San Francisco, CA on Tuesday, September 02, 2014
    They are durable and colorful....not just for kids. The rainbow colors make them appropriate for multiple segments of the population....and for anyone who wants to flaunt a little color.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Judy from New York on Wednesday, August 27, 2014
    This is a repeat purchase. I found these extended the life of my running shoes by many miles. Before my marathon, it was between my older shoes with these insoles and my new pair. The old ones were more comfortable so they won out.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kai Steven from Tucson, AZ on Tuesday, August 26, 2014
    They're shoelaces, on the shorter side, but long enough for regular shoes. Black on one side and white on the other is interesting, but who's going to complain for the price.
  • Reviewed by Keeley from Wisconsin on Tuesday, August 19, 2014
    I wish that all the foot beds would come with a measurment, so here is the measurment for
    sofsole mens size 9 to 10.5, 28cm long, 6mm thick at the end of the big toe, 100mm wide.
    good high arch support, soft , will be using in my fall and winter boots.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Zhou from Salt Lake City on Wednesday, August 13, 2014
    I run about 30 miles per week, including both road and trail. I have used several different insoles. While I have relied on orthotics insoles to work with my plantar fasciitis, this works well for me during normal time. It adds additional cushioning, while not too bulky. They are more flexible and more neutral than orthotics insoles.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by skiqueen from washington on Saturday, August 09, 2014
    These had good reviews, but not what I was looking for. There are mostly gel, with very little firm support. Going back to superfeet.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 39 »
  • 1-10 of 387 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;