Sof Sole knows that when you push your body to do its best, your feet often become the hardest workers on the team. Sof Sole performance insoles are specifically designed to absorb shock in the areas that need it most based on your intended activity. Sof Sole offers insoles for various target areas of the foot including: high arches, the arch area and heels. Sof Sole performance insoles feature gel, IMPLUS® foam or Airr® cushioning to provide the utmost comfort for your workout. Pick the amount of cushioning you want and slip in one of Sof Soles performance in ... Learn more about Sof Solesoles and enjoy pure foot comfort. Sof Sole lifestyle insoles are the ideal way to prevent or take care of foot injury. Sof Sole even provides Coolmax® and antimicrobial protection to absorb moisture and prevent odors. Put your day's activities on a comfortable foundation; choose Sof Sole insoles. ... Less
Average Rating based on 378 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 38 »
  • 1-10 of 378 reviews
  • Reviewed by Keeley from Wisconsin on Tuesday, August 19, 2014
    I wish that all the foot beds would come with a measurment, so here is the measurment for
    sofsole mens size 9 to 10.5, 28cm long, 6mm thick at the end of the big toe, 100mm wide.
    good high arch support, soft , will be using in my fall and winter boots.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by trojans from Salt Lake City on Wednesday, August 13, 2014
    I run about 30 miles per week, including both road and trail. I have used several different insoles. While I have relied on orthotics insoles to work with my plantar fasciitis, this works well for me during normal time. It adds additional cushioning, while not too bulky. They are more flexible and more neutral than orthotics insoles.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Franz Bittner from home on Thursday, August 07, 2014
    These marvelous shoe laces have solid tips that make lacing my shoes a breeze!
    They came in an easily opened packet of two providing adequate material for a full pair of shoes.
    The best part is that they cost only about 1/3 cent per inch of shoelace!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by johnny the hiker from florida on Friday, July 25, 2014
    they were flat
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by good sleep from pa on Wednesday, July 16, 2014
    used to dress up some 'corrective"' shoes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mailman23 from Alabama on Monday, June 30, 2014
    THEY FIT VERY WELL AND ARE SUPER COMFORTABLE. STP, GREAT PRICES ONCE AGAIN.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ryuichi from San Francisco on Friday, June 27, 2014
    I put them into an uncomfortable pair of expensive shoes, and now the shoes feel much better
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gina from New England on Friday, June 27, 2014
    My daughter always has trouble with her feet and ankles in her cleats. I bought a pair of these insoles at dicks sporting goods and they made her feet feel so much better. She could barely walk off the field after practice before now her feet don't hurt. When I saw the same insoles on Sierra trading for half the money I bought them. Should've looked here first, but we needed them immediately. Just make sure you take the insole of the shoe out before you put this one in.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ancwisdom from California on Monday, June 23, 2014
    After my first short hike in my new hiking shoes, the soles of my feet were burning horribly. These inserts solved the problem and are very comfortable. I was able to easily trim them to fit my shoes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by David J from Woodbury, CT on Sunday, June 22, 2014
    fit well in shoes, extra support ggod
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 38 »
  • 1-10 of 378 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;