Sofft Castello Gladiator Style Platform Sandals - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. The metal studs and the bold, strappy gladiator design of Sofft's Castello sandals lend an edgy, rocker-inspired style to your look; the platform and heel adding a touch of drama.

Average Rating based on 20 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 20 reviews
  • Reviewed by Walking on Clouds from NY on Sunday, July 14, 2013
    I love Sofft brand shoes and I defintely love these sandals. The color of the sandals (I would say mustard) matched my outfit perfectly. The sandals are not too high and the straps fit across my foot perfectly They are true to size. The padding adds for all day comfort. I like the platform too, doesn't throw the shoes off. I wished they were in other colors as I would definitely buy a second pair. I highly recommend this sandal.
  • Reviewed by Steady Mom from California on Saturday, May 11, 2013
    These shoes are comfortable. I was worried about the height of the shoe because I normally don't wear heels but they are awesome.
  • Reviewed by ND from CA on Tuesday, March 5, 2013
    They are more comfortable than most high heels, but the ochre yellow ones looks better online than in person - the sole should have been a different color IMO.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ohio cutie from ohio on Thursday, October 11, 2012
    As another review said, the back of this shoe cut into my ankle. Also, I did not feel stable walking in these. I sent them back.
    • Best Uses: Formal Occasions, Going Out
    • Cons: Causes Blisters, Too Stiff
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Sexy
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by All about my business from Fairfield, Ca. on Tuesday, September 18, 2012
    I needed a comfortable shoe for my business meetings, they are great
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Classic, Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Sexy, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Baby from Kaiserslautern, Germany on Monday, August 20, 2012
    Wear them to work...perfect combination of comfort and style...compliments from my friends!
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Sexy, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom of 4 from Culver IN on Wednesday, July 25, 2012
    These sandals are stylin' and comfortable at the same time! I put them to the test and fixed dinner while wearing them. Can't wait to wear them on date night.
    • Best Uses: Church, Formal Occasions, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by HHC from Gilroy, CA on Tuesday, July 24, 2012
    Love Sofft shoes! They are the only shoes I buy anymore because they consistently are very comfortable. These are high, but very very comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Formal Occasions, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Modern
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Sexy, Stable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by blackjacky from CA92126 on Monday, July 23, 2012
    nice and comfortable,but smell odorous
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stable
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by stylish chick from west palm beach, Florida on Wednesday, July 11, 2012
    daily use
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 20 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.