Sofft Gemini Pumps - Leather, Peep Toe (For Women)

Closeouts. A matte-and-patent leather upper lends a quiet dazzle to Sofft's Gemini pumps; the classic, sculpted silhouette and peep-toe design offer a touch of sassy style.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tazzy from NY on Wednesday, February 13, 2013
    I have narrow feet and the toes were still a little narrow- they didn't feel too tight but looking at the peep toe it's visible that my toes are being pushed together. Exactly what I was looking for though in terms of the style so probably going to keep them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by EdenBon from Seattle on Friday, January 04, 2013
    I love the look of these heels, but they have a limited amount of comfort. After a couple of hours the opening of the peep toe cuts into my foot, and my arches are in pain. They were supposed to replace a beloved pair of heals that I'd worn out. I'm still on the hunt for an all-day heel... these are not the ones.
  • Reviewed by Waterbaby from Eagan, MN on Saturday, December 08, 2012
    I've been looking for a pretty pair of gray pumps. This brand is in the realm of "comfort" shoes - this cut was painfully uncomfortable, even to try on. The peep toe part of the shoe literally cut in to the top of my foot. I had them on for 30 seconds and that was enough. There is a design problem, maybe the Sofft people did not do any user testing. Ouch!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Maggie from California on Friday, November 02, 2012
    Love the Sofft brand, and have a few other pairs. These are very nice for an open toe shoe. Very comfortable and I love the colors (I got 3 pair!). Very pleased.
    • Best Uses: Formal Occasions, Going Out, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Stable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jo from Belmont,CA on Tuesday, August 28, 2012
    The service and delivery was great. I just wish the shoes had been comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Going Out
    • Cons: Causes Blisters, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Modern, Stylish
    • Pros: Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shoes blues from Friday Harbor , WA on Thursday, August 16, 2012
    If these shoes had better arch support they would be comfortable AND stylish. While I would not want to wear them for even half a day, I expect to get years of enjoyment out of them.
    • Best Uses: Church, Formal Occasions
    • Cons: Poor Arch Support, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Comfort-oriented, Modern, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Stable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ackclarke from Medina, OH on Tuesday, July 31, 2012
    A beautiful shoe by Sofft. I wear a 9.5 and have a bit of a wide foot at the ball but I have always been able to wear a regular width with Sofft. This pair was not the case. Maybe a 10 would have worked. LOVED the look of the shoe, but had to send it back.
    • Cons: Narrow / Tight, Too Stiff
    • Describe Yourself: Modern, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Good Cushioning, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by middleschoolteacher from sarasota, fl on Monday, July 09, 2012
    These look great with a suit or a dress for work. Sofft shoes never hurt my feet.
    • Best Uses: Church, Going Out, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Classic, Comfort-oriented, Modern, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Sexy, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.