Sofft Kalliope Suede Shoes - Pump (For Women)

Closeouts. Sofft's Kalliope is a star-studded pump that will be the envy of your shoe-loving friends. Shapely kitten heel is the perfect height for walking.

Average Rating based on 19 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Otherwise Pleased from Loveland, Colorado on Wednesday, February 22, 2012
    I used previous reviews to order this wider than I would normally wear. The width is fine but I have already returned once for a 1/2 size smaller, and that is also too big. I don't know how to guess the correct size. Since there is a delivery charge for returning items, I don't know how to proceed.
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Margaret Mary from Long Island , NY on Tuesday, February 21, 2012
    Sofft brand has been around since 1928. A classic, well made comfortable shoe! I have several different pairs of SOFFT shoes! These are classy, great in Fall - early Spring! These shoes go great with skirts, to casual dressing! COMFORT, this shoe has it! It is very feminine with the dainty bow across the top! A unique looking shoe. I get a lot of compliments on them! Thanks Sierra Tradidng Post for delivering another quality item! Sincerely, Margaret Mary Young on Long Island, NY
    • Best Uses: Church, Everyday, Going Out, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Classic, Comfort-oriented, Modern, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, I love quality, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Frog from Philadelphia, PA on Tuesday, February 7, 2012
    I needed a pair of dark purple shoes to match a hat. Both were to go with a Black Suit; however, these are so beautiful they can match any attire -or dress.
    • Best Uses: Church, Formal Occasions, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Good Cushioning, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lindy from South Dakota on Monday, February 6, 2012
    I ordered these to wear to a winter wedding. They are so comfortable I will use them for church and other occasions.
    • Best Uses: Church, Formal Occasions, Going Out
    • Cons: Show smudges easily
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cskend from nm on Sunday, February 5, 2012
    I bought these shoes for my daugter's wedding. I love the plum color. My only problem when ordering shoes is I have a size 7.5 right foot and a size 7 left foot. The 7.5 foot fits terrific. The smaller left side shoe will work great with heel pads and thicker socks. The shoe is fantastic. I will keep these shoes because they are very comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Formal Occasions
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dress up Dame from Southeast USA on Monday, January 16, 2012
    The black suede with star studded shoe are perfect match with the black velvet-suede jacket I wear often. I have a narrow heel, so some shoes slip a little. I put a gel shoe liner on heel. The shoe has so much cushioning inside it made it a little snug but think the leather lining may give a little in time.
    • Best Uses: Church, Formal Occasions
    • Cons: Heel wide loose
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Good Cushioning, Sexy, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cellostein from Mount Jackson, Va on Monday, January 2, 2012
    Low heels and cushioning in shoes make this so comfortable. I liked the shoe so much I ordered in a second color.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Going Out
    • Cons: NONE
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ylm from Artesia, NM on Friday, December 30, 2011
    I bought the gray and brown and love them both, they are great quality, fit well and are perfect for a basic low heel pump. I will wear them with dresses, skirts, pants, maybe dressy jeans. No negatives. I do have a rather slim foot and they fit perfectly, might not be that great for a wider foot.
    • Best Uses: Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Comfort-oriented, Modern, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Stable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Valerie Valora from Oakham, MA on Saturday, December 24, 2011
    I think the toe box is a little small. Other than that, very comfortable and stylish shoes.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Going Out, Office
    • Cons: Narrow / Tight
    • Describe Yourself: Career
    • Pros: Good Cushioning, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by duchess from Baltimore MD on Monday, December 5, 2011
    Great shoes for work and can wear with jeans to go out as well. Comfortable, stylish.
    • Best Uses: Church, Going Out, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Comfort-oriented, Modern, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.