Sofft Mytalini Ballet Flats - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. The simple, low-profile silhouette of Sofft's Mytalini ballet flats is complemented by the shimmery leather upper and eye-catching buckle accent.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Reviewed by srp33 from Colorado on Wednesday, November 20, 2013
    This is the first 1 star review I've ever written. In fact, I think it's the first time I haven't been pleased with something I ordered from Sierra Trading Post. I couldn't be more disappointed in these shoes. I ordered the gunmetal color, which look black in the photo, but under most lights the shoe looks more bronze than black. The fit was fine, I thought they were true to size and the width was good (I have average to narrow feet). However, like some other reveiwers said, they look much cheaper in person than in the photo. Like a lot of flats, the material in the arch flares out when you toe off. I expected much more from shoes at this price point. These are definitely going back.
  • Reviewed by Sierra Trading Post Addict from Austin on Thursday, November 07, 2013
    Very cute, sparkly shoes. It took days of wearing to break them in, but now they fit perfectly!
  • Reviewed by NoTimeToShop from Atlanta on Wednesday, April 17, 2013
    Having owned several Sofft shoes, I was surprised about how uncomfortable these shoes were. First of all, reviewers were correct in suggesting 1/2 size up. The shoe was stiff and seams burned themselves into my feet. Unlike most shoes that feels comfortable when you first try them on before declaring their flaws when you are walking cross town past Times Square (for example), these shoes were upfront about all of their imperfections! There is no breaking them in! I ordered the shoes in my normal size and half size larger (these fit better) in both gun metal gray and bronze colors--all 4 pairs were returned.
  • Reviewed by Zosia the fancycat from California on Monday, April 08, 2013
    Great shoes, but not for me. Wish that they could be softer(leather)
  • Reviewed by Beach Girl from FL on Thursday, April 04, 2013
    Even on sale these are not worth the money. They are not very well made and not really comfortable. The materials are not of high quality either. I kept them because I do not have a single black flat at this time and I am using them just to slip on in a hurry for errands. I would not use them if I had any type of walking to do other than in and out of the car.. The toe box is very cramped and low; the top of the shoe comes down very tight on my toes. They are true to size in length and width.
  • Reviewed by Active Comfort Seeker from Los Angeles on Wednesday, April 03, 2013
    I really wanted a pair of super comfy black ballet flats. When the shoes arrived, the material looked cheaper than what I expected from the picture online and the fit was uncomfortably tight. Because it's not real leather, I didn't think it would stretch out nicely to become comfortable over time, so I'm returning.
  • Reviewed by anonomous from Nebraska on Thursday, March 28, 2013
    These shoes are sooo cute and I got so many compliments when I wore them. These are very comfortable for a flat shoe - I have plantars fasciitis and can't wear flats that are unsupportive but these are surprisingly comfortable. Unfortunately, I sometimes have trouble with shoes rubbing on the back of my heel and these shoes that did that after 3 hours of wearing to the point of making blisters. I am hoping after i wear them a few more times they may break in and soften up in the back since they are leather. I will update my comment if that happens.
  • Reviewed by Mary in MT from Livingston, mt on Tuesday, January 29, 2013
    Awesome design, style & shine. I ordered my regular size& they were wayyyy small. Reordered a half & full size larger as I don't want the, to sell out.... They are that great looking in person. Can't comment on comfort yet as I haven't gotten to wear them. Seemed like they would be comfy if they fit.!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by L from Maine on Wednesday, September 12, 2012
    They are very versatile; they can be dressed up or down.
  • Reviewed by c davis from york pa on Friday, September 07, 2012
    Wanted a flat shoe for skinny jeans.Ordered the 'gun metal and it is a shimmery very dark charcoal with black leather buckle. Adorable, I loved them! I have other sofft shoes and was hoping the 8 would be good. Length is fine, but I have wide feet and these won't do. Crossed my fingers for a wide, but there are none. I will have to send these back. Sadness. Nice substantial sole, doesn't feel like any bump on the floor or road can be felt. Other than the "squeeze" They felt great
    • Best Uses: Jeans, Khakis, Office
    • Pros: Dressy andor casual, Just Enough Flash, Stylish
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.