Sofft Pavia Pumps - Leather, Peep Toe (For Women)

Closeouts. Nothing says "I'm an original" better than stunning peep-toe pumps like Sofft's Pavia! Made with a rich leather upper, ankle-boot inspiration and flattering cutouts, these rock it from slacks to pencil skirt to your favorite LBD.

Average Rating based on 16 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Love my shoes from ct on Thursday, October 04, 2012
    Beautiful shoe. Looks great on. Heel too high for me.
    • Cons: Heel Too High
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by edie j from middleburg heights ohio on Friday, August 31, 2012
    I put these shoes on and hoped that the reviews were wrong. No way. I had them on for just a brief amount of time because they hurt my little toes immediately. Pretty shoes but not worth the discomfort.
    • Best Uses: Going Out
    • Cons: Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Modern
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by annerul from Vancouver, WA on Wednesday, August 29, 2012
    These shoes are perfect in every way...
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Formal Occasions, Going Out, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Sexy, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 3boymom from Bakersfield, CA on Tuesday, August 14, 2012
    I'm glad I took the risk and ordered these because I really like them. The cut hides my ugly feet, and they are quite comfortable for high heels. The neutral shade is great, a kind of warm beige with a little peach in it. I had to buy a silicon pad to go in one heel because it slipped a little, but other than that they fit great. I ordered the 8.5 which is what fits me most of the time. I found that they accommodated my slightly wide feet nicely.
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Art Teacher from Longview, Wa on Wednesday, July 25, 2012
    Sierra always great delivery and timely.
    • Best Uses: Church, Formal Occasions, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Modern, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Sexy, Stable, Stylish, Tre Chic, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mother-of-the-bride from Los Angeles, CA on Friday, July 20, 2012
    I ordered these on a wing and a prayer for my daughter's wedding when I discovered that the dress sandals I had bought would not work. The two different colors I ordered arrived 2 days before the big event (this was a last minute order). Cute zipper on the heel. I wore the nude color for rehearsal and bronze color for the wedding. They were comfortable once I got used to the height of the heel. I wore them for hours on my feet without stockings - no blisters! They fit well and kept my feet sturdily contained on the shoe. I could dance with confidence. Love these shoes!
    • Best Uses: Formal Occasions, Going Out, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Classic, Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Sexy, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by fiddlergirl from Albany, NY on Saturday, June 30, 2012
    Lovely shoes, just not for me. The heal is too unstable to be comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Formal Occasions, Going Out, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Sexy, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Grace from Lenoir City, TN on Saturday, June 23, 2012
    The only thing I don't like about the super cute shoes is that they rubbed a blister on my big toe. I will simply put a bandaid on it before I wear them again--I love the look!! As noted in another review, it is somewhat of a challenge to get them on and off. I bought egg shell thinking they would be off white. I would describe this color as a pinkish beige/tan.
    • Best Uses: Church, Going Out, Office
    • Cons: Causes Blisters
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Good Cushioning, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Deal Shopper from Upstate, NY on Monday, June 18, 2012
    I have a long, narrow foot and it is difficult to find shoes my size, especially at such a reasonable price. The narrows fit my size 10 foot perfectly. The arch support is a little lacking for me, but I have a very high arch. I like the fact that the shoe hugs my foot, but not too tightly. There is good cushioning at the ball of the foot and in the heel.
    • Best Uses: Formal Occasions, Going Out, Office
    • Cons: Poor Arch Support
    • Describe Yourself: Classic
    • Pros: Available in Narrow, Sexy, Stable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by HVC from Newark, CA on Wednesday, May 30, 2012
    I've been looking for a nice dressy sandal/bootie for a while and this one works great. I've bought Sofft shoes before and found them very comfortable - especially heels. That's pretty rare. As a result Sofft shoes are the only ones I trust to buy on-line. The pavia is stylish but not too extreme, the heel is high but not too high and they are amazingly comfortable. The peep toe rubs my big toes a little, but a little moleskin tape will take care of that. Great Shoe. Have two colors of them now, I like them that much
    • Best Uses: Day to evening, Evening, Special occations
    • Cons: Only wish in more colors
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish, True to size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.