Sofft Raine Mary Jane Shoes - Patent Leather, Peep Toe (For Women)

Closeouts. Add some attitude to your wardrobe with Sofft's Raine patent leather Mary Jane shoes, featuring suede insets with tiny metallic studs and a peep toe for a dash of look-at-me style.

  • Patent leather upper with suede inlays and metallic stud accents
  • Mary Jane instep strap with flexible goring
  • Peep toe
  • Polished buckle
  • Leather lining
  • Metallic leather-lined footbed
  • Fashionable overlasted platform
  • Polyurethane outsole with rubber forefoot pad
  • Leather-wrapped heel: 3-½"
  • Made in China
  • Width: M(medium)
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Average Rating based on 15 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BocaBetty from Boca Raton, FL on Monday, February 04, 2013
    Love the Sofft shoe brand. It is the only brand I buy. Great with casual clothes, work and evening wear.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Looking for that perfect shoe from Houston, Tx on Sunday, November 25, 2012
    Really cute & sassy, especially the red color, also comfy but the heels are too high for me. Probably returning for that reason only. Pewter color can go anywhere, red is for fun occasions.
  • Reviewed by 3boymom from Bakersfield, CA on Thursday, July 19, 2012
    I have been on a quest to find wearable black heels and I finally found them. I haven't worn them out yet, but the soles are cushioned and there are no uncomfortable pressure points on the initial try-on. I would love for this to be the last pair of black dress shoes I buy for a while. I usually take and 8.5 and the 8.5 fit perfectly. My feet are on the wide side and that wasn't a problem either. They are easy to walk in and and still feminine.
    • Best Uses: Church, Formal Occasions
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Sexy, Stable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Healthcare worker from Wetumpka, AL on Monday, April 16, 2012
    I am exchanging this pair for a half size bigger pair; I love how durable these shoes feel.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dreamer from Surrey BC on Thursday, April 05, 2012
    These are for looking & feeling good; beautiful to wear
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Great fit, Great with Jeans, Pretty to wear, Stylish, Well made
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cskend from nm on Monday, March 26, 2012
    After trying many Sofft dress shoes from STP, these are the ones that fit the best. the dark grey is very stylish with the studs. The shoe looks great with dress jeans and a jacket or evening wear. the toe box is not as short or tight like other styles. Love these shoes
    • Best Uses: Date Night
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Horse lover from Northern California on Thursday, March 15, 2012
    When I read the reviews on these I took a chance and ordered two pair...one in the charcoal and the other "chianti.". I wore them to church, then shopping afterwards, and my feet were fine for over 6 hours. I had a pair of flats to take with me, just in case, but I forgot them at home. My husband saw that I'd left them home, and was worried I'd be miserable, but to our surprise they proved to be VERY comfortable. As soon as I took them out of the box, my husband said they were way too high for me, that I wouldn't be able to walk properly in them, so I wore them in the house for a while and was amazed at how stable and comfortable they were. I've finally found heels that are elegant AND comfortable. Got LOTS of compliments even from complete strangers! Thank you again, STP...love you guys!
    • Best Uses: Date Night, Dress Up or Down, Formal Occasions, Going Out, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, High-end shopper, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Cushioning, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by FeistyFrau from Portland, OR on Sunday, February 26, 2012
    I love to wear these shoes! There aren't many 3 1/2" heels that I can jump in, but these are so stable that I can. I have them in the wine color and get lots of compliments when I wear them. They are my "power shoes!" I feel confident and comfortable with these on, and wear them whenever the occasion permits.
    • Best Uses: Date Night, Dress Up or Down, Formal Occasions, Going Out, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy Bride from Wyoming on Thursday, December 08, 2011
    My Sofft shoes were perfect with my wedding reception outfit. Classy with a touch of sexy. Love the platform - gives me the height I want without killing my ankles. Shoes are half to 1 size too small though. Toes did hurt by end of night - toebox must be too narrow for me.
    • Best Uses: Formal dressy
    • Cons: Runs half size too small
    • Pros: Classy, Will complimnt any outfit, Yes you can dance in them
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Julie from Ohio on Wednesday, November 30, 2011
    Beautiful shoes, but had to return for half size larger. Still pinch my toes a little with peep toe and not as comfortable in front of shoe as I had hoped, but overall good shoes
    • Best Uses: Skirt or pants
    • Cons: Not as comfortable, Runs Small
    • Pros: Very dressy
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.