Sofft Ravia Gladiator Metallic Thong Sandals - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Why go to battle with uncomfortable shoes when you've got Sofft's Ravia Gladiator metallic thong sandals? In addition to their exotic charm, they also feature an amply cushioned footbed.

Average Rating based on 26 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 26 reviews
  • Reviewed by Shoe Lady from Spokane, WA on Sunday, May 12, 2013
    Wore these yesterday and these were comfy from the start and stayed comfortable all day. They may not work if you have a wider foot. I have an average width, definitely not narrow. Very cute in the snake skin metallic. These are leather, which is nice and they have some cushion with a flexible sole and they don't make noise when you walk on a hard surface. Would recommend these!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by displaced californian from Allyn, WA on Saturday, February 16, 2013
    This shoe is comfortable right out of the box, an unusual situation as I have foot problems. The insole is contoured and the straps don't bind. The material is very attractive, and the colors are great. These shoes can go with dressy or casual outfits.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Doda from QC, Canada on Thursday, November 29, 2012
    I bought them in metallic Gold which turns out to be lighter than on the photos, but I still like it. I have a narrow feet and these run a bit too wide - the straps don't fit so closely as I believe they should. I'm happy with them though, because they are comfortable, have good cushioning and look great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dalidago from Orem, Utah on Sunday, October 7, 2012
    Love them. Very comfy! Great with dress pants or jeans and cute with capris, shorts or dresses!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by too many shoes from Lander, WY on Wednesday, September 19, 2012
    I purchased these for the color which is Rasberry. However, they are also a very cute style and comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Great with Jeans, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Love shoes from San Jose, CA on Wednesday, September 12, 2012
    Love the shoes, so cute. But anyone mentioned about "swooching sound" ?Every step comes with swooching sound. I guess there is air trapped inside the soft foot bed cushion. It is loud. Really want to keep the shoes but it is ridiculers have to walk with swooching sound
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoors, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by JKB from Iowa on Thursday, August 30, 2012
    I have worn these in Vegas and walked several hours in them, very comfortable and look great with lots of colors. I currently have the sand and am coming back for the teal.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Barbara from Boston on Thursday, August 30, 2012
    Hard to get on if feet are damp, but not an insurmountable issue.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Going Out, Prefer To Wear Wslacks
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish, Teal Is Beautiful Color
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shoe addict from WA on Thursday, August 2, 2012
    Very comfortable. My new daily favorite. I always wear a 5 1/2 in an open toe shoe, only the 6 was available and they fit perfectly. Very soft and comfy. Great quality.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by love to travel from FL on Monday, July 30, 2012
    I absolutely love these sandals they are cute and the cushioning is very comfortable. However,the strap around the ankle is not adjustable and was way too snug. I purchased two different sizes and they were both too small and I had to return them.
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Strap Chafes
    • Pros: Cute, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 26 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.