Sofft Rialto Pumps - Peep Toe, Gladiator Style (For Women)

Closeouts. Sofft's Rialto pumps are the perfect combination of the classic look of a peep toe and the gladiator style; a recipe for an edgy, glamorous pair of pumps fit for a bold accent.

Average Rating based on 15 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
  • Reviewed by craftsygirl from Albuquerque, NM on Monday, March 18, 2013
    I was looking for a pair of work shoes with some sass and I found it with these Sofft Rialto pumps. They have a pretty high heel, but the cushioned sole still makes them very comfortable to walk around in. The leather upper is nice and soft and pliable. They can be paired with work pants, as well as jeans and the shoe is true to size (I wear an 8 1/2 and that fit just fine). I only gave them 4 stars because the straps around the foot are a little loose, which slightly detract from the look. I have a pretty average medium width foot, so this was surprising. I think that it look bad on anyone with a narrow foot.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sammy's mom from Rochester, NY on Friday, December 14, 2012
    Great pumps. They have very high heels so this affects being able to wear them for long periods of time. Good for dressing up and going out. Not for wearing all day at the office. Very chic and sexy!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Comfort Oriented from Colorado on Thursday, November 1, 2012
    I am returning the shoes even though I like them because the top just rubbed my foot and I didn't think it would stretch enough. A little narrow if you have wider feet but still an attractive shoe.
    • Best Uses: Formal Occasions, Going Out
    • Cons: Narrow / Tight
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by C from Australia on Wednesday, September 26, 2012
    These shoes are very well made, and the leather is beautiful. I usually wobble around in heels, with the threat of a broken ankle looming over me at all times, but these shoes are very comfortable, stable, and easy to walk in. The style is classic and versatile.

    My only gripe is that the toe box seems to be very narrow, and I could therefore only wear the shoes if I had bandaids on my big toes, so as not to get blisters! I'm sure once the leather stretches overtime, this wont be too much of a problem.

    These shoes look much more attractive in real life too!
    • Best Uses: Formal Occasions, Going Out, Office
    • Cons: Causes Blisters, Narrow / Tight
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Comfort-oriented, Modern, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Sexy, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by annerul from Vancouver, WA on Wednesday, August 29, 2012
    These shoes look great with a dress or pants, do not wait or you might miss out.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Formal Occasions, Going Out, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Sexy, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lulu from Victorville, Ca. on Monday, August 13, 2012
    I will recomend to my friends.
    • Best Uses: Formal Occasions, Going Out, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Sexy, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Splashing B from Hat Creek, CA on Saturday, April 7, 2012
    I had to send back. The size 11 was just too big and the peep toe cut across my toe a little painfully. The tall heel also put my calf muscles into instant cramps; granted, I don't wear heels very often. I thought with a name like Sofft they would be more comfortable but they weren't. Too bad, they are really sweet looking. Nice enough for dressy occasions. I wear a 10.5 so they were a little long, but what's a person to do, except order up?
    • Cons: Not that comfy
    • Pros: Really cute
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kate from Bend on Monday, March 12, 2012
    I love Sofft shoes because they are so comfortable, but these are also really fun. I can't wait to wear them this summer. I have only worn them around the house, so I can't comment on how they will feel after a day of wear, but my experience with this brand is they are really comfortable, even the heels!
    • Cons: none
    • Pros: Really cute
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Salsalita from Surrey B.C. on Thursday, February 23, 2012
    It's all good
    • Best Uses: Dressy outings
    • Cons: none
    • Pros: Great style
  • Reviewed by Maxster from Wisconsin on Saturday, January 21, 2012
    I have worn these with a little black dress, jeans, and dress pants and they are darling with all three. These are not your teenagers gladiator sands, they are much more like a soffitsticated dress sandal. They are high, but, super comfy. I have worn them for 12 hours at time. If you have struggled with finding stylish shoes that comfortable as well-----try Sofft shoes. I rarely wear any other brand.
    • Best Uses: Dresses, Jeans, Pants
    • Pros: BEAUTIFUL, Comfortable, Lightweight
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.