Sofft Rieta Mary Jane Platform Shoes - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Sofft's Rieta shoes raise the bar on feminine, flirty style with a platform design and dainty Mary Jane strap over the instep.

Average Rating based on 17 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
  • Reviewed by honeybee from upstate ny on Sunday, April 20, 2014
    I skimmed the reviews saying how small these run but because I have such small feet (a small 5.5) and have never found a pair of shoes in women's sizes too small for me, I ordered the 6 assuming they would be fine or even large. No, they are tiny and I can barely squeeze one foot in. The toe is very tight and the length is definitely short. It's a little hard to decide how much I might like/love them because they are so uncomfortable to take a step in. Nevertheless, they are well made and cute, and I am deciding between trying a larger size or just returning them and ordering something else. They are flattering and don't shorten the leg the way an ankle strap or some t-straps do.
  • Reviewed by Tracy from Arizona on Friday, April 18, 2014
    These are super sexy shoes. I loved them and they looked great on, but they were just too tight in the front, even after I sized up as recommended. I normally wear a 7.5 or an 8. I ordered an 8.5 and they were still too tight. I suspect that because i am wide in the front and narrow in the back that going to a 9 might have been too much in the length and not given me the breathing room I needed in the front, but maybe not.
  • Reviewed by Frequent STP shopper from Idaho on Tuesday, October 8, 2013
    Great quality and true to size.
  • Reviewed by LB from Chicago on Friday, October 4, 2013
    These shoes, in "person" are even more beautiful than the photo in the STP Web site. However, the shoes run way small. I ordered a 7.5 and the shoe was too short and too tight in the toe box. The shoe was so tight and small that I did not bother ordering another size.
  • Reviewed by catmom1 from walnut creek on Thursday, October 3, 2013
    These shoes, as others have said, are adorable. They also do run about a size too small. I ordered 2 pair and will keep the larger ones - the black/cheetah print - very subtle but great-looking. Wish I could have kept both, since they are both elegant and sassy.
  • Reviewed by HarleyCowgirl from Oklahoma on Sunday, August 18, 2013
    Get the wow factor with these sassy, sexy, playful platform pumps! I lucked out when the first pair I ordered were too small and I found larger size had become available. My experience with the Sofft brand is go up 2 sizes due to my square shaped feet...ok, ok duck shaped feet!
  • Reviewed by HarleyCowgirl from Oklahoma on Saturday, August 17, 2013
    Sexy, playful & gets attention. I did have to go up 2 sizes in this brand because I have a wide foot. They are cushioned & comfortable for a high heel.....and just too cute to pass up !!
  • Reviewed by Beach Lady from Huntington Beach, CA on Wednesday, May 8, 2013
    I bought these shoes for my daughter and was shocked upon opening the the shipping box to discover an extremely weathered shoebox containing the shoes. Come to find out the reason for the worn shoebox is the the shoes inside are not size 11, but actually a size smaller. We love this brand of shoes, and were disappointed that no one had figured out or cared to make this fact known before sending these out the an unsuspecting customer yet again.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BocaBetty from Boca Raton, FL on Monday, February 4, 2013
    Sofft Shoes are the only brand I buy. I love all the styles. I can wear this brand with jeans or dresses.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sissy from Michigan on Monday, December 17, 2012
    Shoes are well made, beautiful and comfortable. Highly recommend. Wore for a full night of dancing after graduation, very impressed.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.