Sofft Rochelle Shoes - Patent Leather, Peep Toe (For Women)

Closeouts. Sofft's Rochelle shoes pack a vivacious punch with edgy grommet embellishments, shiny patent leather and a fashionable peep toe.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Reviewed by Darcy from Portland on Tuesday, February 11, 2014
    I love these shoes but plan to return them because they are too tight through the toe. I have a regular width foot but these should be remarked as "narrow"
  • Reviewed by ShoeLover from Colorado on Thursday, January 23, 2014
    Rec'd my shoes quickly and undamaged. They look like the picture and the heels are a comfortable width for walking. I found the toe to be a little tight the first time I wore them, so I would suggest wearing them around the house before trying to wear them all day. Overall, if the toes stretch a little I will find them to be very comfortable
  • Reviewed by Hal "the comfort shoe" diva from St. Louis, MO on Monday, June 24, 2013
    The Sofft Brand shoes are typically comfortable, but this lovely black Patent definitely runs at least a 1/2 size smaller. It really depends on whether you have a medium or closer to a wide foot. I usually wear a 1/2 size down in the Sofft products, but this one fooled me. I order the 6 1/2 and it felt much better. Still a great shoe, especially for the price!!!
  • Reviewed by Terrie from Tulsa, OK on Friday, May 24, 2013
    Beautiful shoes; however, they run very small and I had to get one size larger than I normally wear.
  • Reviewed by abusymom from Prescott, AZ on Monday, May 13, 2013
    These are adorable. They run small, though, and I had to exchange them for a half-size up. So, I'm very accustomed to heels and am comfortable in them. Not these! They are terribly uncomfortable, even after adding inserts. So you can look great in them if you want to remain seated. If I hadn't spent so much on shipping, I'd send these back again and give up.
  • Reviewed by Living4Him from California on Thursday, April 25, 2013
    I was excited to get some cute, black, dress shoes. I went with what everyone said, and ordered up 1 whole size ... I had to send them back because they were too big. It also felt like the toe might rub so I didn't reorder.
  • Reviewed by abusymom from Arizona on Thursday, April 25, 2013
    I just got my shoes, but will have to exchange them for a half-size larger. I normally run a 6 1/2 to 7, and I ordered a 7. I need a 7 1/2 if I want to be able to walk in them -- maybe sitting would be ok, but... no. Believe the reviewers that say they are small. (I have other Sofft shoes in a 7, so I assumed they would fit.) But they are adorable enough to exchange!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GardnerWanabe from Mid MO on Monday, February 11, 2013
    Sofft shoes are usually true to size for me. I am an average 8M. I have gotten a number of other Sofft brand shoes on line and they have fit like a glove. These were cute but way too small. Could not even get my foot into them. I should have listened to the other raters that mentioned this. THey went back.
  • Reviewed by Shabbles from Upstate NY on Monday, December 10, 2012
    I simply love these shoes. As I mentioned, I couldn't help myself and bought both colors. I was surprised at how comfortable and well-fitting these shoes were, even on the 1st time out. I wore them for 6+ hours, mostly standing. They feel like an extension of my feet-like I'm not wearing shoes at all. You know those movies where the heroine is wearing ridiculous heels and running through the streets, jumping off of buildings, and you think to yourself how silly that is because nobody can do those things in heels? Well, these are probably the shoes she was wearing, because they are THAT awesome. I have literally run down the hallway after my potty-training toddlers with these babies on, and it feels amazingly natural. The absolutely ONLY negative thing I can say is that my big toes (on different feet for each pair) did eventually get a little pressure point from peeping out the peep-toe, and that did become uncomfortable, but I think that's to be expected when literally on one's feet for over 6 hours! Also, I got tons of compliments with these shoes! Every woman who has spied them on my feet has exclaimed how much she loves them, how cute they are, etc! I wasn't sure how edgy vs fun they'd be, and they're definitely more on the fun side than edgy, which I'm thrilled about. I'm looking fwd to wearing them as much as possible & will be seeing what other styles this brand has to offer. =) If you're on the fence, this relatively conservative dresser says, "GO FOR IT!"
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The one with the cute shoes from Michigan on Tuesday, November 06, 2012
    I ordered a half size up and I'm sorry I did. Not sorry enough to exchange them. So order your regular size with confidence.
    • Best Uses: Going Out
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: I'm Into Shoes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.