Customer Reviews Of:
Sofft Rochelle Shoes - Patent Leather, Peep Toe (For Women)

Closeouts. Sofft's Rochelle shoes pack a vivacious punch with edgy grommet embellishments, shiny patent leather and a fashionable peep toe.

Average Rating based on 16 reviews 3.687500 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Reviewed by Katherine from Pittsburgh, PA on Tuesday, April 28, 2015
    These are adorable shoes, and patent leather at this price? Perfect. True to size, my 8.5 feet matched up with these 8.5 shoes. Thanks STP!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ingrid from Colorado on Friday, January 23, 2015
    WILL NEVER DO BUSINESS WITH STP AGAIN!!

    Last week I was on the phone for an hour with a "customer service" representative who did many "unusual" adjustments to my account, as well as telling me that she was making incorrect (as in the date of the return) entries on my account. I followed her instructions because it had already taken SO much of my time, and I could not start over again with someone else.

    I did not return the items outside of the time frame, and I was not told I was going to be charged.
  • Reviewed by Melissa from Phoenix on Friday, August 29, 2014
    Love the look of these shoes. I ordered a half size up based on other reviews, but I shouldn't have. They are too big.
  • Reviewed by Darcy from Portland on Tuesday, February 11, 2014
    I love these shoes but plan to return them because they are too tight through the toe. I have a regular width foot but these should be remarked as "narrow"
  • Reviewed by ShoeLover from Colorado on Thursday, January 23, 2014
    Rec'd my shoes quickly and undamaged. They look like the picture and the heels are a comfortable width for walking. I found the toe to be a little tight the first time I wore them, so I would suggest wearing them around the house before trying to wear them all day. Overall, if the toes stretch a little I will find them to be very comfortable
  • Reviewed by Hal "the comfort shoe" diva from St. Louis, MO on Monday, June 24, 2013
    The Sofft Brand shoes are typically comfortable, but this lovely black Patent definitely runs at least a 1/2 size smaller. It really depends on whether you have a medium or closer to a wide foot. I usually wear a 1/2 size down in the Sofft products, but this one fooled me. I order the 6 1/2 and it felt much better. Still a great shoe, especially for the price!!!
  • Reviewed by Terrie from Tulsa, OK on Friday, May 24, 2013
    Beautiful shoes; however, they run very small and I had to get one size larger than I normally wear.
  • Reviewed by abusymom from Prescott, AZ on Monday, May 13, 2013
    These are adorable. They run small, though, and I had to exchange them for a half-size up. So, I'm very accustomed to heels and am comfortable in them. Not these! They are terribly uncomfortable, even after adding inserts. So you can look great in them if you want to remain seated. If I hadn't spent so much on shipping, I'd send these back again and give up.
  • Reviewed by Living 4 Him from California on Thursday, April 25, 2013
    I was excited to get some cute, black, dress shoes. I went with what everyone said, and ordered up 1 whole size ... I had to send them back because they were too big. It also felt like the toe might rub so I didn't reorder.
  • Reviewed by abusymom from Arizona on Thursday, April 25, 2013
    I just got my shoes, but will have to exchange them for a half-size larger. I normally run a 6 1/2 to 7, and I ordered a 7. I need a 7 1/2 if I want to be able to walk in them -- maybe sitting would be ok, but... no. Believe the reviewers that say they are small. (I have other Sofft shoes in a 7, so I assumed they would fit.) But they are adorable enough to exchange!
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2