Sofft Soleil Clogs - Studded Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Great with skinny or straight jeans and surprisingly comfortable for high-heeled shoes, Sofft's Soleil clogs are wonderfully cushioned and ornamented with a pattern of antiqued bronze studs.

Average Rating based on 21 reviews 4.476190 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3
  • 1-10 of 21 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shelina Gethers from New Orleans on Wednesday, October 28, 2015
    I love these shoes, they are so comfortable. I have received so many compliments. The price was wonderful!!!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Saint from Montana on Thursday, October 15, 2015
    I am beyond thrilled with these shoes, especially for the price!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by amcken3 from Wyoming on Sunday, October 04, 2015
    These are VERY cute clogs and go GREAT with jeans. I will be sending them back though as I can't walk very well in high heals. I thought I would be okay in them because the heal is thick but I was not able to walk comfortably in them. Don't think less of the shoes though, I am used to wearing FLATS. They are gorgeous shoes. My foot is a 9.5 and my heal goes to the very edge of these clogs.
  • Reviewed by HarleyCowgirl from Oklahoma on Saturday, March 08, 2014
    These are so stylish, very well made, comfortable & versatile. Love to wear them as it boosts my confidence knowing I look professional with some pizzzazzzzz.
  • Reviewed by patti from nj on Friday, November 29, 2013
    the height pushes your foot forward…wish they came in wide
  • Reviewed by Andy from Sunny Southwest on Monday, September 30, 2013
    This is the first time I've dealt with Sierra Trading Post and it was very positive. I am very happy with the service and speed of service.

    The Sofft Soleil clog are wonderful. They are leather and very good workmanship. The foot bed padding is very comfortable too. I've had custom mades that were not this good.

    I am male and wear high heels all the time. The 4" heels are easy to walk in and stable and quiet. I will be wearing these for quite a while.
  • Reviewed by HarleyCowgirl from Oklahoma on Saturday, August 31, 2013
    Very nice look, feel, quality, and style. I normally have to order up from my normal size 8 to at least 9 1/2 due to my 'duck' shaped feet. At the time I ordered, size 10 was option to get both black & brown. With this particular shoe I think I could have worn size 9. I'm not sure I can utilize inserts on these to take enough extra space. I really love the style of these!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Redfish from Cincinnati, OH on Wednesday, December 26, 2012
    I love shoes and these are no disappointment! I find them comfortable, but I'm used to wearing shoes with higher heels. They look great with jeans or dress pants/work attire.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beastie from Pleasant Hill, Ca on Thursday, November 15, 2012
    I am not used to wearing heels this high, but these are so comfortable and stable, you aren't even aware how high they are. Instantly comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MARINE from NEW JERSEY on Tuesday, October 02, 2012
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3
  • 1-10 of 21 reviews