Sofft Soleil Clogs - Studded Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Great with skinny or straight jeans and surprisingly comfortable for high-heeled shoes, Sofft's Soleil clogs are wonderfully cushioned and ornamented with a pattern of antiqued bronze studs.

Average Rating based on 18 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
  • Reviewed by HarleyCowgirl from Oklahoma on Saturday, March 08, 2014
    These are so stylish, very well made, comfortable & versatile. Love to wear them as it boosts my confidence knowing I look professional with some pizzzazzzzz.
  • Reviewed by patti from nj on Friday, November 29, 2013
    the height pushes your foot forward…wish they came in wide
  • Reviewed by Andy from Sunny Southwest on Monday, September 30, 2013
    This is the first time I've dealt with Sierra Trading Post and it was very positive. I am very happy with the service and speed of service.

    The Sofft Soleil clog are wonderful. They are leather and very good workmanship. The foot bed padding is very comfortable too. I've had custom mades that were not this good.

    I am male and wear high heels all the time. The 4" heels are easy to walk in and stable and quiet. I will be wearing these for quite a while.
  • Reviewed by HarleyCowgirl from Oklahoma on Saturday, August 31, 2013
    Very nice look, feel, quality, and style. I normally have to order up from my normal size 8 to at least 9 1/2 due to my 'duck' shaped feet. At the time I ordered, size 10 was option to get both black & brown. With this particular shoe I think I could have worn size 9. I'm not sure I can utilize inserts on these to take enough extra space. I really love the style of these!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Redfish from Cincinnati, OH on Wednesday, December 26, 2012
    I love shoes and these are no disappointment! I find them comfortable, but I'm used to wearing shoes with higher heels. They look great with jeans or dress pants/work attire.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beastie from Pleasant Hill, Ca on Thursday, November 15, 2012
    I am not used to wearing heels this high, but these are so comfortable and stable, you aren't even aware how high they are. Instantly comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MARINE from NEW JERSEY on Tuesday, October 02, 2012
    GREAT GIFT FOR MY DAUGHTER, SHE LOVES THEM!! COMMENTS ARE FROM HER.
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LesMcCunning from Amarillo, TX on Tuesday, September 18, 2012
    Product did not have the comfort fit as described and expected from brand.
    • Best Uses: Returned them
    • Cons: Not as described, Not Wonderfully Cushioned
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lis from Abilene, Texas on Wednesday, August 01, 2012
    I'm not sure I'm ready for a heel this size yet. I have worn them around the house and at work for a few hours. Still not sure if I'll be keeping them or returning them. If I do, it'll be because of me, not the shoe.
    • Best Uses: Church, Everyday, Formal Occasions, Going Out, Office
    • Cons: Narrow / Tight, Poor Arch Support, Poor Fit, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Good Cushioning, Sexy, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by np from sf on Friday, April 06, 2012
    I really liked these shoes and really wanted them to work out. However, they are pretty high and although they are padded to be comfortable, I had trouble walking in them. Unfortunately I had to return them.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Office
    • Cons: Hard to walk in
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Stylish
    • Pros: Good Cushioning, Stable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.