Sofft Sorrento Pumps - Patent Leather, Peep Toe (For Women)

Closeouts. Like a little black dress for your feet, Sofft's Sorrento patent leather peep-toe pumps offer an easy and classy way to dress up.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tired Feet from Indianapolis, IN on Saturday, September 8, 2012
    These shoes are the perfect heel height!
    • Best Uses: Church, Everyday, Formal Occasions, Going Out, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Classic
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jacqueline from Westchester County, New York on Monday, June 11, 2012
    Cute and well cushioned shoe with a moderate heel. Unfortunately, the sizing is off. Purchased the shoe in my regular size of 6.5 and had to send them back because they were much too small. Reordered in a 7.5 and they fit...but who needs all the back and forth? I've not had this sizing issue with other Sofft shoes....
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Formal Occasions, Going Out, Office
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Good Cushioning, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Midwest Mind from Manhattan, KS on Monday, May 21, 2012
    The patent finish on these shoes is poor quality. It is cracked and crinkling on both shoes so it's not just a matter of one shoe being defective or in just one place. However, I only need these to wear to a wedding in the next month so I doubt anyone will look that closely nor will I ever wear them again. Given the price, I can tolerate the poor quality.
    • Best Uses: Formal Occasions
    • Cons: Cheap Quality
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kati from rochester, NY on Tuesday, April 24, 2012
    i wore them only for a week in the office and the leather became cracked! moreover, the cracks are more visible on one shoe more than on the other so i can't pretend it's a pattern or something!
    • Cons: Cheap Quality, Wears Out Quickly
    • Describe Yourself: Modern, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pfpeg from coastal NC on Monday, April 9, 2012
    This shoe has a classic look but is still dressy because of the patent. I have already used this pair of shoes for a formal black tie occasion but have also worn them with other dresses that were not nearly that dressy.
    • Best Uses: Church, Formal Occasions
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Modern, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom from Soddy Daisy from TN on Sunday, March 4, 2012
    I am going to wear them to my son't wedding. They are just perfect!
    • Best Uses: Church, Formal Occasions, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Sexy, Stable
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Classy Grammy from Lexington, NC on Thursday, January 19, 2012
    This style, the classic pump with a peep toe, is very versatile. Looks great with a cocktail dress, suit, skirt and blouse and even with a pair of slacks and sweater. I love the Sofft brand. I wear a size 6M and any style in the Sofft brand always fits well. I wear a medium width shoe, but my foot is a bit wide at the toes. The Sofft brand is always accommodating to my foot structure. Very happy with this shoe and it will become a regular in my wardrobe.
    • Best Uses: Church, Formal Occasions, Going Out, Office, Very versatile
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Classic, Comfort-oriented, Modern, Practical, Simple but elegant, Stylish
    • Pros: Classic, Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Sexy, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mindy from Portland on Monday, October 24, 2011
    These are very cute, but I'd recommend them in a size bigger than you're used to ordering.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Comfort-oriented, Modern, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Sexy, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Irene from New Zealand on Tuesday, February 15, 2011
    I'm thrilled!
    • Best Uses: Formal Occasions, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Classic, Comfort-oriented, Modern, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Sexy, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.