Sofft Tremblay Wedge Sandals - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Gorgeous wedges with light-catching metallic flecks in the midsole, Sofft's Tremblay sandals make a play for the title of favorite summer footwear with their unique design and comfortably cushioned, leather-lined footbed.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SusieQ from Beloit, WI on Monday, September 03, 2012
    These shoes are comfortable, very stylish and well worth the price, I definitely like the Sofft brand. They are true to size. I wore them all morning and afternoon with a lot of walking and my feet were happy.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Shopping
    • Describe Yourself: Active, Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JAS from San Diego on Wednesday, August 22, 2012
    The arch support on the right is uncomfortable and "broken" it rubs on the inside of my foot. The "paint" on the heals is wearning off, so the heals appear spotted and worn after only 3 times of wearning them.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Support, Wears Out Easily
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Comfy Christan from Sacramento, CA on Tuesday, August 21, 2012
    Holy smokes these are THE MOST COMFORTABLE HEELS EVER!!! I was astounded at how comfy these shoes are. The color goes with everything and they look as good with jeans as they do with career and club wear. I cannot recommend these shoes enough.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Cons: none
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by allabask from Ohio on Monday, August 13, 2012
    very nice and comfortable, but not to my taste
    • Best Uses: Date Night, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Casual, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Great with Jeans, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by She who walks a lot from Bay Village Oh on Monday, July 23, 2012
    Wow great sandals for not much money cute and comfortable Everything a girl could ask for in a shoe
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Great with Jeans, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Active Mama from Oregon on Thursday, July 19, 2012
    I wore these right out of the box for a full day at work -- with a stand-up desk. VERY comfortable for such high wedges. No blisters or rubbing. Although I might prefer a different color, they actually match a lot more of my summer dress collection than I predicted when I ordered them.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Going Out, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AJ from Buffalo, NY on Wednesday, July 11, 2012
    Really cute shoe. The only negative is that the back strap falls off after walking any distance but I have very narrow feet.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Work
    • Cons: Falls Off Easily
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by fashonista from Oregon on Tuesday, July 10, 2012
    I bought these shoes on impulse because they popped up on a 1-day sale for [$] and I have been looking for some comfortable but sexy sandals to take with me to Europe this summer. I love high heels but I don't tolerate pain, so I am very picky about my shoes and was hoping I wouldn't have to return these, like I do so many cute shoes I buy and then decide nope, not comfy enough. Well, these were comfortable immediately, even though my feet are short - size 6.5 - and a little chunky. I wore them to dinner with some girlfriends and they could not stop raving about them! I think they are probably sold out of most sizes by now - but if they aren't BUY them quick.
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by DesertKat from Sedona, AZ on Saturday, June 16, 2012
    This is one sexy shoe! The color is gorgeous and goes with so many other colors it is surprising. It is a high heel but very comfortable and feels like a durable shoe. Hot, hot, hot!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by momof2boys from Maine on Monday, April 16, 2012
    There was something about this shoe that caught my eye. I don't own any type of wedge shoe and liked this one. The yellow is nice and goes well with lots of colors. They are awfully comfortable for being a wedge. The size is right on. If your on the fence with these, do it! They are beautiful. At first my pinky toes were being pinched and thought they would have to be returned but after setting the top buckle a little looser, they are sweet! A keeper. I will wear with skirts, dresses, jeans, just about anything. I feel they could be dressed up or down. Hope you like them too!
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.