Soft Lounge Bottoms (For Women)

2nds. "Soft" is an understatement -- these soft lounge bottoms take comfort to new heights with their plush, luxurious feel inside and out.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews 3.750000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by country girl from Cottage Grove, Oregon on Friday, January 4, 2013
    These are the most comfortable fitting flannel pants I have ever owned.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bun from Queen, Pa. on Wednesday, January 2, 2013
    wear in the evenings,to bed or all thru the day.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SJ from Ecuador on Monday, December 31, 2012
    Extremely small and the belt string sheaded on the first wash. Poor quality.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carol from Bend, OR on Tuesday, December 18, 2012
    I wear a size 10-12 and ordered a Large but the legs were way too short and so was the crotch. Great fabric & very warm but if they aren't comfortable, what's the point?
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sierra Trading Post Fan from Inland Empire, CA on Thursday, December 13, 2012
    Just like the pj's I purchased last year, these bottoms are the ultimate in warmth and soft comfort. Wash well. Excellent fabric. Ready for a cold winter's nap.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shopper from SC on Tuesday, December 4, 2012
    Nice, thick yet soft fabric
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy Not Chilly from St Louis, MO on Wednesday, November 28, 2012
    For the price, these are good quality, and the fact that the inseam in both pairs that I ordered were only 30 inches in size Med. may not bother those of us with average length legs. The waistband is very nice, wide elastic that is of a different material than the fleece. There was no drawstring to have to fool with, and besides, the fleece is too thick for a drawstring to work. I first ordered the diamond pattern which is white background with a purple waistband and was so pleased that I ordered the pink and black buffalo check with a grey waistband. They were both exactly the same cut, length, and quality, however the last pair came to me in a very dirty state and I was very tempted to return them just because of that fact. Then I got over it and kept them because the second pair were about two thirds the price of the first pair, and they averaged out to very very good price. As I stated above, for the price they are great, and they are higher quality than you could get at Target.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by T-spinner from Calgary, Canada on Thursday, November 22, 2012
    Very comfortable to hang out in any time of day, but also not too heavy to sleep in as pj bottoms too.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews