Soft Style
@Model.CurrentBrand.Name
Soft Style 4.000000 5 8 reviews
0 Likes
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cbinvb from Maryland on Monday, April 20, 2015
    Cute shoes. The structure is very rigid and the heel will cause your Achilles to blister if you dont take necessary precautions. Does run large, and the shoes are on the heavy side.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lunamoth from Vermont on Monday, April 06, 2015
    It is too early for me to be wearing these shoes. They are true to size, but I am wondering if the heel will rub when I start wearing them around for a full day. Nonetheless, they are very pretty, I got the green/blue pair. I think they will be great for spring and summer.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Stylish Mom from Denver, CO on Monday, March 09, 2015
    These shoes are cute, but the fabric is pretty stiff. I'm keeping them because the price is right, but wondering if I will wind up with blisters. They run 1/2 size large, just as the other reviewers indicated.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by navymom from michigan on Friday, January 16, 2015
    Love them! Right fit, right color and so cool!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beach girl from North Carolina on Wednesday, August 06, 2014
    These sandals are extremely comfortable. The design is simple and casual. It is my favorite pair of sandals!!! I have a brown and a black pair.
  • Reviewed by Linda from Washington on Thursday, November 07, 2013
    These are great sandals and comfortable right out of the box! However, they're not leather, but PU leather -- not sure why it's actually marked leather under the sole. And if you have Greek feet, you'll need to size up 1/2 size, since the sole is geared toward a long big toe and I had some of my toes literally hanging over in my normal size.
  • Reviewed by rosie from Raeford,NC on Wednesday, July 31, 2013
    no enough cushion , true to size I wear 7 it fit perfect
  • Reviewed by dr no from Massachusetts on Sunday, July 07, 2013
    I was a little reticent to buy these sandals since I could not tell if they would look frumpy or not. I got them to go with shorts or dresses in the summer. They turned out to be so cute and fit really well. My only complaint is that they have zero arch support so I would not recommend wearing them for long walks. They did well on the beach in the sand as well.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;