Soft-Tex Conventional Pillows - 2-Pack, Memory Foam

Closeouts. Support the contours of your head and neck with Soft-Tex's slim-design memory-foam pillows. Great for stomach sleepers or for anyone wanting to experience the benefit of memory foam without committing to a fully contoured pillow.

  • Covered with a basket weave textured cover
  • Fill is polyurethane (memory) foam
  • Pack of two
  • Dimensions (LxWxD):14x22x2"
  • Weight: 2 lb. 4 oz. each
  • Fabric: 52% polyester, 48% viscose
  • Fill: Polyurethane foam
  • Care: Spot clean
  • Made in China

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hillbilly from Michigan on Thursday, April 12, 2012
    Arrived in protected packaging
    • Best Uses: Cushioning, Sleeping
    • Cons: Small
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • Pros: Comfortable, Conforming, Keeps Shape, Supportive
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by browncow from Tillamook or on Sunday, March 04, 2012
    I love memory foam and seems like a good pillow, if there was enought pillow there. I was shocked how thin they are. My 6 year old is keeping them but she sleeps with both of them and then they are still to thin. I would avoid unless you only want a 1" pillow
    • Describe Yourself: High-end Shopper
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ann from Flagstaff, AZ on Monday, February 20, 2012
    Despite the other reviews, I decided to give these a try. We had already purchased the contoured pillow (same brand) and my husband really liked it. I found the countours to be way too thick for my own comfort and would flip the pillow upside down and sideways to sleep in between. I now only use 1 of the 2" pillows and it is great. It does not work well for side sleeping (too thin), but is perfect for back or belly. Is suppose I could try using both pillows for side sleeping, that would probably be perfect. I'm impressed with this brand in that the materials of constructions are high quality (washable, soft to the touch, thick, durable, etc...).
    oh - and we did find that the contour pillow started out rather firm, but softened a little. I'm expecting the same of these since it's the same materials of construction.
    • Best Uses: Cushioning, Sleeping
    • Cons: Too Firm
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
    • Pros: Comfortable, Keeps Shape, Supportive
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Grandma from Sagamore Beach. MA on Monday, January 02, 2012
    These are the flimsiest "memory foam" products I have ever ordered from Sierra Trading. When they first arrived I thought they just needed time to expand form packing. I am disappointed to say they did not expand. They are significantly smaller than a standard size pillow/case.
    Unfortunately, I did not save the packing material so I am stuck with these pillows.
    I will be hesitant to purchase memory foam products from your company again.
    • Best Uses: Children
    • Cons: Small, Too Soft, Very small and soft
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dog lover from Dublin, CA on Friday, December 09, 2011
    Too flat to use as a bed pillow. It's like the company used left over 2" memory foam mattress topper to make pillows.
    • Best Uses: none
    • Cons: Too flat, Too Soft, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
    • Pros: None
  • Reviewed by Terry from Tacoma WA on Friday, September 16, 2011
    I rarely post comments, but this product is GREAT. SUPER comfortable and supportive. Thickness is just right so that when I lie on my side, my head/neck are right in line with the rest of my spine. On my back, the rise from the rest of the spine is only slight. Some other folks have complained about the size and thinness of the pillow. If you want a pillow for support for reading sitting up, I agree. But if you want your pillow for sleep, I think this can't be beat.
    • Best Uses: Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Conforming, Supportive
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lulu from Colorado Springs, CO on Monday, August 08, 2011
    This pillow is good to add a little softness and comfort to an existing pillow. If you like your head to be almost flat it is quite comfortable, but if you don't, it's a little thin.
    • Best Uses: Extra Support, Sleeping
    • Cons: Small
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • Pros: Comfortable, Conforming, Keeps Shape, Supportive
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by D Man from Palmyra, VA on Monday, April 25, 2011
    I would like to return this product. I only used one pillow in the set and am very dissatisfied. It is extremely uncomfortable.
    • Cons: Pillow is way too thin, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Susan from Texas on Monday, April 18, 2011
    Very good for the price.
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • Pros: Comfortable, Keeps Shape, Supportive
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.