Customer Reviews Of:
Soft-Tex Classic Contour Pillow - Standard, Memory Foam

Closeouts. Enjoy a more rejuvenated sleeping experience when you lay your head on Soft-Tex's Classic Contour pillow. Constructed using hypoallergenic memory foam, the Classic Contour pillow features a luxuriously soft cover with anti-stain protection.

Average Rating based on 96 reviews 4.031250 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 10
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pixille from Florida on Tuesday, June 21, 2016
    I'm on my second Soft-Tex pillow, and it is a supportive & very comfortable pillow. I have some neck issues due to a rear-end auto accident, but sleeping on this pillow gives me just the right support, and allows me to sleep through the night. The smell is not too off-putting & is gone if you don't use the pillow the day it arrives. Great price for a necessary simple pleasure.
  • Reviewed by creeper from UpperMissRvrValley on Tuesday, June 21, 2016
    I have a bad shoulder. Support for my neck is vital if I'm to sleep well and wake up without hurting. Down pillows just don't provide the support needed so I decided to take a chance on this one. I received this pillow yesterday and slept on it last night. When my head first hit the pillow I sighed with pleasure. It was as if it had been molded to my head. I wound up sleeping for seven hours straight...the first time I have done so in years. Even better, I woke without an ache or pain.

    I'm baffled at others' reports that it is soft. Maybe my head's just full of air, but there was no settling, The pillow kept its shape nicely.

    I cannot recommend this pillow highly enough. Buy one.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Blue Ridge gal from Virginia on Tuesday, June 21, 2016
    I'm a back/side sleeper. Finally, I've found a pillow that cradles my neck just right and is more comfortable for sleeping than a traditional pillow.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jadawoman from WI on Friday, June 17, 2016
    I have tried various brands, and this is the first one I have loved. It is softer than most.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NE Surfer from MA on Thursday, May 5, 2016
    Second time I purchased this pillow... the last one held up for ~4 years. If you like a contoured pillow and support with a good amount of "softness" at the same time, I would recommend.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SailingDeb from Michigan on Thursday, April 21, 2016
    I've had other memory foam pillows and wanted an extra, this one is very comfortable after you get past the initial firmness. I like it so far.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RuralGrl from San Francisco on Wednesday, April 13, 2016
    Just ordered my 5th pillow! Had only two on the boat last summer for a family reunion cruise, and everyone fought over them! Ordered two more for sister and brother-in-law after they returned home to Colorado – to their great delight! Then I forgot one of mine at my friend's house out of state when I visited, and now he refuses to give it back because he loves it. So I had to get one more! Great price and a great product. Soft but supportive. The only qualification: these are slightly undersized, but that means they are easier to travel with. They squish flat in a suitcase and are great for camping in tight quarters or taking along to a hotel. There is no foul smell from manufacturing, so I air them out for a day (after taking them out of the plastic wrap) and am able to use them right away. The removable quilted cover is easily laundered.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dusty from california on Sunday, April 3, 2016
    much to soft. no real support for me. maybe good for someone looking for a soft pillow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by clotheshorse from Bloomsburg PA on Sunday, April 3, 2016
    I finally found exactly what I was looking for. A very well made and inexpensive pillow. Thank you STP.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Swim from WA on Thursday, March 24, 2016
    Kind of soft for memory foam
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 10