Customer Reviews Of:
Soft-Tex SensorPedic Bed Topper - Memory Loft, Queen

Closeouts. The Soft-Tex SensorPedic Memory Loft Queen bed topper features a unique combination of pressure-relieving memory foam clusters, and Softloft fibers to provide the perfect amount of comfort and support for a great night's sleep.

  • Memory Foam clusters provide therapeutic pressure-relief and support
  • Softloft fiberfill creates a cloud-like feel for amazing comfort
  • Hypoallergenic
  • Size: Queen
  • Dimensions: 60x80"
  • Fabric: Cotton
  • Fill: 75% polyester, 25% viscoelastic urethane foam
  • Thread count: 230
  • Care: Spot clean
  • Made in USA, fabric and fill imported

Average Rating based on 27 reviews 3.962962 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sleeping in Philadelphia from Philadelphia, PA on Friday, December 17, 2010
    We had purchased one of these to try to give me some relief from our hard mattress. We didn't want to buy a whole new mattress! Well, we purchased one and I got some relief, but then we decided to buy a second one to put on top of the other one. With both I now have gotten rid of the pain and sleep well and wake up without stiffness!
    • Best Uses: Comfort
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stays in Place, Thick
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by anita from hillsdale, nj on Thursday, December 16, 2010
    Its not thick enough. I bought it for cushioning since my bed is hard, but it doesn't really do the job. Since its not thick enough it can probably serve better for a comforter rather than a topper. My son is using it as a cover.
    • Best Uses: Standard Mattress
    • Cons: Slips Off, Too Thin
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by STC FAN from AKRON, OH on Thursday, December 16, 2010
    Stays in place and works like a pillow top as you would have on a pillow-top mattress. Adds a lot of comfort if you have a firm mattress without the pillow-top/ Well made. GOOD BARGAIN
    • Best Uses: Standard Mattress
    • Cons: Not easy to clean
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stays in Place
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by walks with dogs from Bucks county PA on Wednesday, December 15, 2010
    This is amazingly comfortable. My husband even likes it! I want to order at least 2 more. [...]
    • Best Uses: Comfort
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stays in Place
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by walks with dogs from Bucks County PA on Wednesday, December 15, 2010
    Sooo comfortable. My husband even likes it. Pretty please tell me you are going to carry this again? I want at least 2 more! M
    • Best Uses: Comfort
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stays in Place
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kathy1 from Mississippi on Wednesday, December 15, 2010
    Hard to get out of the bed in the morning comfortable...
    • Best Uses: Standard Mattress
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy To Clean, Thick
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jules from Ellenton FL on Tuesday, December 14, 2010
    [...]
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Could use as a comforter, Great for cold weather, Standard Mattress
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cozy for cold weather, Really poofy -- very cozy, Stays in Place, Thick
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Oothoon from Boston on Monday, December 6, 2010
    I've been putting off buying a new mattress because I haven't found "the one" that doesn't cost a million dollars - and so this was an interim purchase to help with the discomfort of an old mattress. So far so good. (I still have to buy a new mattress though....)
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
    • Pros: Comfortable, Holds Sheet In Place, Stays in Place, Thick
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cur8tor from Ann Arbor, Michigan on Monday, December 6, 2010
    Normally I love things from Sierra, but this topper is best left to guests you want to get rid of quick. It's like sleeping in a ditch. During the night, when you climb out to one of the sides, you'll end up sliding right back into it again. Really poor design - and the others were right - the queen is too small. I have a full size, ordered a queen; fit is perfect, but comfort is the absolute worst.
    • Cons: Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
    • Pros: Durable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chris from Albany, NY on Thursday, December 2, 2010
    I originally bought one for my camper however when I read the good feedback and saw that the price was very reasonable,I purchased one for my bed. I love it! One fall back is that it is about 1 1/2 inches shy of covering the entire top of my queen mattress. Maybe its made not to. Overall I am very happy with it.
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Deep Mattress, Standard Mattress
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stays in Place, Thick
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3