Customer Reviews Of:
Soft Walk Manila Clogs (For Women)

Closeouts. The open-back design and gorgeously textured cutout suede upper might be what first catches your eye with Soft Walk's Manila clogs, but it's the massaging footbed and anatomically correct comfort that makes them a staple in your wardrobe.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews 4.285714 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jana B. from Black Hills, South Dakota on Thursday, November 1, 2012
    I get nice height coupled with comfort. Love the soft suede leather with its perforations and the tassels dangling down. So easy to slip in and out of.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Great with Jeans
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Hillsborough mom from Hillsborough on Wednesday, October 24, 2012
    My narrow, Ferragamo loving foot has found its first truly narrow, well fitting clog (other than Ferragamo).

    SO comfotable, like floating, I bought 2 pairs. Now i know to look for other Soft Walk shoes.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Roberta from Huonbrook NSW Australia on Friday, September 21, 2012
    I really love these shoes & I have bought 3 pairs
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Great with Jeans, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by DokiChan from San Francisco on Wednesday, September 12, 2012
    The shoes arrived safely in a battered box...but that's ok until I tried putting them on. They were very narrow. I ordered an 8. I usually wear a 71/2 to an 8. They were very snug. I'm hoping to wear them in but haven't made the effort yet...b/c they are not comfortable right now. I'm sure if it stretches, it will be ok. Sometimes with clogs, they get loose after a while, so this might work out well. I hope they don't sit like the other 2 pairs of tight shoes I received. Mail ordering shoes and clothes can be risky. I would recommend this to a friend with skinny feet without hesitation.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, School, Travel, Work
    • Cons: Uncomfortable
    • Pros: Cushions Impact, Great with Jeans, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Softie from Richmond, Virginia on Thursday, August 23, 2012
    A beautiful and comfortable shoe. It does run slightly narrow, but after wearing a few times it fits just fine.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by melee from Santa Fe, NM on Thursday, June 28, 2012
    What great shoes at an even better price. Sierra Trading Post scores again. Thank you!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BeachyMa from San Mateo County Coast, CA on Sunday, June 3, 2012
    Great shoe, would definitely buy another pair!
    • Pros: Cute, Great price, totally comfy
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tootsie from Cincinnati,OH on Tuesday, May 22, 2012
    I am medium width, however, this clogs were too narrow and I had to return the pair. Too bad. It is very stylish and I loved the look ,however, I could hardly able to slip in.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Berynice from Maryland on Monday, May 21, 2012
    After reading the reviews I ordered 1/2 size up from a 40 to a 41 - and they fit great. I was inclinded to order a narrow, as Sanita's narrow in 40 fit me great, but with the reviews, I stayed with the medium width. Good choice. Very comfy. Cute. A black clog for most occasions. Yay!
  • Reviewed by Jean the Bean from NY on Monday, April 30, 2012
    These do run small so go a size up, if you have narrow feet then just go 1/2 size up. I love these clogs they are so sharp looking and am trying to find them in the washed denim but seems they are sold out, hoping Sierra gets them in the washed denim, I keep checking back
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2