Soft Walk Reno Sandals (For Women)

Closeouts. You can bet on all-day comfort and total support when you slip into Soft Walk's Reno sandals; don't be fooled by the adorably fashionable, strappy design; these babies were made to keep your feet happy no matter how many times you up the ante.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Emelda from NorCal on Monday, December 03, 2012
    always great to find something in a sz 12
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bigfoot from Edmonds WA on Saturday, November 03, 2012
    I have big feet (10 1/2 wide) and it's difficult to find anything feminine and comfortable in my size. These are lovely and comfortable. I can wear them casual with jeans or with dress pants and dresses. The straps are a little wider than it looked in the picture but still a feminine look. I would buy in other colors if available.
    • Best Uses: Going Out, work
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hikergal from Mertztown, PA on Wednesday, June 13, 2012
    These are lovely, well made shoes and I would have loved to have kept them, but they were just too narrow for me. They were tight and not comfortable, but I have a very wide foot and often have a problem in that area. If your foot is not wide, but more average, I think these shoes would fit really well.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative, Stylish
    • Pros: Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Waffles from Salt Lake City, UT on Tuesday, June 12, 2012
    I was skeptical of these shoes, but ordered them anyways due to the low price and comfort sales pitch. When they came, I tried them on immediately (of course) and was surprised at the comfort. I work "on my feet" all-day as a teacher and these sandals are the first ones that do not leave my feet achy at the end of the day. Plus, the straps don't rub! They are also stylish and professional enough to wear to work on a warm day. Love these shoes!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sparkle from Pittsburgh, Pa on Wednesday, June 06, 2012
    These shoes are confortable, good looking and well made, very good choice.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by shoe gal from san francisco, ca on Wednesday, June 06, 2012
    These appear a lot cuter in the photos than on my feet. Those straps are just a bit too wide to be 'fashionable', and put the whole look just on this side of 'clunky'. The soles are very comfortable, though, and I don't even notice the height of the heel. The M width seems bit wide -- if you have a narrow foot, I would definitely try to get the N.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Falls Off Easily
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gonekayaking from Knoxville, TN on Wednesday, May 30, 2012
    I don't normally find heels comfortable but these were very comfortable. My feet didn't hurt at the end of the day. Great for work or a night out.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bargain Shopper from Knoxville, TN on Monday, May 28, 2012
    These sandals are so comfortable. I bought both the red and the cognac. The padding in the footbed is wonderful. They are cute and classy.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Going Out
    • Cons: none
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative, Stylish
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mamamaxa from Brooklyn on Saturday, May 26, 2012
    These shoes run half size small in comparison to other brands my 17 years old daughter wears - she needed these in 9, while her size is 8.5. We have to order second pair, because she liked it so much. She has flat feet, so she needs very comfortable shoes to be able to walk whole day. She did not wear them yet, just tried on, but she said they are exactly what she needs. The leather and workmanship are very good.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bargain Shopper from Knoxville, TN on Tuesday, May 22, 2012
    These sandals are extremely comfortable and cute.I bought them in both the red and the cognac. They were already broken in and ready to wear the first day. The padding in the sandal is great for support.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Going Out, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative, Stylish
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.