Softspots Annalyne Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. A sleek stand-out in your shoe collection, Softspots' Annalyne shoe pairs smooth suede with pebbled calfskin leather trim, moccasin-inspired contrast stitching and a sculpted heel.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Reviewed by osteomom from Corvallis on Thursday, April 18, 2013
    This shoe runs small and narrow. Had to return but otherwise nice quality.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shareil from Montrose, CO on Wednesday, November 28, 2012
    A versatile cute shoe
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dogwalker from Mountain Home, AR on Wednesday, July 25, 2012
    This is a good wardrobe staple. Cute with jeans or casual, and can be dressed up also.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, School, Travel, Work
    • Cons: none
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Erin from Tucson, AZ on Thursday, May 10, 2012
    Beautifully crafted shoe - it's just too small
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel
    • Cons: Too small
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Excellent craftsmanship, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • View On Shoes: I'm Into Shoes
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by caver from Kentucky on Monday, March 26, 2012
    Nice shoe but seemed to run small and slightly narrow.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • View On Shoes: Shoes are for Wearing
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by eemster from baltimore, md on Saturday, March 24, 2012
    Runs a little small
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • View On Shoes: I'm Into Shoes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DaffyD from FL on Sunday, December 11, 2011
    I normally wear 7.5M, ordered these in 8M but they were still short and narrow in the toe. Wide widths usually slip off my heel (and I don't love them enough to pay shipping for a guess at what size might actually fit), so they're going back. They could be a good everyday shoe if they fit, and the low heel looks comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Casual, Work
    • Cons: Cramped toe box, Runs small and narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Don Pablito from Winchester, CA on Monday, November 21, 2011
    Product bought for my 11 year old daughter and purchased a little big, but the shoe ran narrow and she doesn't have a wide foot. Had to return item and will think twice before ordering this brand.
    • Best Uses: Dress up
    • Cons: Runs narrow
    • Pros: Design, Quality
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mamabird from NC on Monday, November 14, 2011
    Great shoe for the price. Fit perfect ordering my normal size.
    • Best Uses: With skirt or pants
    • Pros: True to size, Very comfy, Wear all day long
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gift Shop Gal from Springfield, MO on Wednesday, September 14, 2011
    I volunteer at a hospital gift shop and must wear business clothes, these are perfect! I got the black and then ordered the brown and the wide width I needed was available! The footbed is very comfortable and the heel height is just right...I ordered my regular size (7.5) in wide and it is perfect....
    • Best Uses: Casual or dressy, Dress up jeans, Great for standing
    • Cons: none
    • Pros: Perfect size heel, Stylish great quality
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.