Softspots Basha Pumps - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. A low, chunky heel, soft suede upper and vintage-inspired button accent make Softspots' Basha pumps a favorite from office wear to paired with your favorite jeans.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Reviewed by Rfinnrs from California on Saturday, March 8, 2014
    I rarely have problems with these shoes, I order a pair and wear them almost daily until finally they start looking a little haggard. But this time they arrived with wear spots, particularly noticeable on the texture of these shoes. They had to go back. First disappointment in quality from STP.
  • Reviewed by cardenorr from ohio on Monday, January 20, 2014
    The suede was scuffed and cut in places. I returned my first pair for a replacement. The second pair was in worse condition. No signs of wear on the soles but the upper part looked very worn.
  • Reviewed by Carolee from West Virginia on Thursday, October 24, 2013
    These are comfy to wear right out of the box - they look great with slacks or dress/skirt and tights. The grayish taupe color (more taupe than gray) is a nice neutral that goes well with black, brown or navy. Stylish too, and no pointy toes!
  • Reviewed by Soccer Mom from upstate New York on Saturday, October 5, 2013
    I like the retro look, however the fit is a little off. I did have to use inserts, but do not have the confidence that going down a size would solve the problem. Perhaps it is too wide in the heel area.
  • Reviewed by Lynn the hiker from mid-Atlantc on Thursday, March 7, 2013
    I ordered them in my regular size, and couldn't even begin to put them on. (my foot might be slightly wide, but not unusually so. I never buy wide shoes.)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bonnie from Tyler Hill, PA on Monday, January 28, 2013
    These shoes are comfortable right out of the box! They look great with slacks or skirts.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by grolydmd from Hobbs, NM on Friday, January 18, 2013
    I knew they would be in suede, so not a valid con, but I would like them better in regular leather. The color turned out to be a medium taupe, so that was okay.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brenda from Western NC on Thursday, January 17, 2013
    Lovely pair of pumps.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by evienyc from new york city on Wednesday, November 21, 2012
    These are a comfort dress shoe. Not fashion forward but certainly attractive enough for professional wear. Designed for comfort, yet they have a small toe box, so size up. They did not work for me. I returned.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GardnerWanaBe from Mid Mo on Saturday, November 17, 2012
    Several comments mentioned the scuffed appearance. They did have this from packaging, but it is not permanent. Put a little water on your finger and rub on it. This brand fits like a glove for me. I am a very average size 8M. I wear these all day with a fair amount of walking and they did not even need breaking in.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.