Softspots Caprice Heels - Mary Janes (For Women)

Closeouts. Ready to take on all of your capricious whims of fancy, Softsports' Caprice Mary Jane heels have a sweet profile trimmed in just the right amount of patent-leather dazzle.

Average Rating based on 23 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 23 reviews
  • Reviewed by Lily from Washington DC on Thursday, January 16, 2014
    I really want to like these, they are actually really comfortable, but they were slippery on the carpet and on everything else in my condo - not a great idea when it's raining outside. Sending them back.
  • Reviewed by Disappointed no more. from Illinois on Monday, March 18, 2013
    Ordered two pairs of size 7 shoes, the only size available, in this style. The actual size of the shoes was closer to 5 1/2 or 6. There should be a size warning on the web site or there should not be a return fee. The other pair of size 7's (different brand) fit perfectly. This is the first negative review I've written about Sierra, and I'm very disappointed.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kat from Australia on Sunday, January 06, 2013
    lovely shoes that look dressy but are comfortable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shebeast from michigan on Monday, November 26, 2012
    My toes were crammed in these shoes - should have listened to other reviewers. They also looked alittle scuffed (on the sides)when they arrived, like they had been worn before.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nursie from Queens NY on Thursday, August 02, 2012
    This shoe fits and wears well. The arch support is adequate.
    • Best Uses: Church, Going Out, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Stable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Schatzie from Arkansas on Thursday, August 02, 2012
    This shoe is so comfortable. It also goes well with the brown dress I purchased from STP.
    • Best Uses: Church, Everyday, Going Out, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tvgal72 from Los Angeles, CA on Thursday, July 19, 2012
    Won't let me post till I write in this field :D.. Like them, great price, easy company to deal with
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Snowgirl from Portland, Maine on Tuesday, July 17, 2012
    I have difficult feet to fit and just about every shoe I try on causes immediate pain. These shoes were perfect. I love the look and I wore them all day the very first day out of the box. I normally wear an 8 and I ordered the 8 W to see if the wide width would help with my pain issues. The size was right on and the width was perfect for my feet. I love how these shoes look and feel on my feet. I can't remember the last time I bought a pair of shoes this comfortable, including ones that cost three and four times more that these. Five stars for this shoe.
    • Best Uses: Church, Everyday, Going Out, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Classic, Comfort-oriented, Modern, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, No break in needed, Stable, Stylish, Very cute style
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by anna from california on Thursday, June 21, 2012
    The insert take so much space under toes so this part is very tight. Exchanging the insert solved the problem.
    • Best Uses: Office
    • Cons: Narrow / Tight, Poor Fit, Too Stiff, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Career
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gonekayaking from TN on Monday, June 18, 2012
    Cute shoes and color but poor fit. Too tight at the toes while my heel walked out of them. Too bad because I liked the look.
    • Best Uses: Church, Everyday, Office
    • Cons: Narrow / Tight, Poor Fit, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Classic
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 23 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.