Softspots Daria Mary Jane Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. Softspots' Daria shoe is a delicately fashioned Mary Jane -- an artful combination of leather and suede with supersoft cushioning inside.

Average Rating based on 15 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
  • Reviewed by PjMendy from TX on Friday, March 21, 2014
    Sotspots is a great brand name & these shoes are the cutest but unfortunately for me & my funky feet they did not work.
  • Reviewed by HarleyCowgirl from Oklahoma on Monday, August 5, 2013
    Very cute, comfy, well made shoe. I bought the navy color, should get alot of use with them. I would have bought more colors had my size been available. Learned my lesson - don't wait too long - the secret gets out about the great items STP has & there gone!
  • Reviewed by A Classic Mom from West Michigan on Tuesday, March 12, 2013
    I ordered my regular size, but found them to be too small, as my toes hit the end of the shoe. Since I liked the look of them, and they seemed well made and had a comfortable insole, I ordered another pair, a half-size larger. Unfortunately, that pair didn't fit, as they slipped off of my heels as I walked. I think they'd be a nice shoe, if they fit you right.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pauline from queens NY on Saturday, February 16, 2013
    I bought this shoe for going to church
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TK the mom from North Carolina on Wednesday, February 6, 2013
    Great for work, church
  • Reviewed by Bugnagn from Loveland, oh on Thursday, January 31, 2013
    Based on the reviews, I ordered too large a size. I usually wear an 8 1/2 or 9 depending on the shoe. I ordered a 9 1/2 and they were way too big.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mam0u from Houston, TX on Thursday, January 3, 2013
    Love these shoes! Got them in black and brown. They are very comfortable and stylish.
  • Reviewed by Mary Jane shoe lover from Mission Viejo, Ca on Wednesday, January 2, 2013
    I finally found a pair of navy blue shoes that I can wear to work, and was so excited to get them. I was very disappointed to find that my normal size was way to tight. I would like to exchange them for the next size up, but they are out of them. I need to return for a refund, and start looking again. . . if you order these, make sure you order one size larger.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Teacher/Mom from Seoul, Korea on Saturday, December 29, 2012
    Would've been great for teaching and being on my feet, but had to return as they were too small. I ordered two pairs of shoes in this brand and both were equally tight.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ShoeLover from Michigan on Wednesday, December 12, 2012
    I love these shoes. I've been looking for a nice pair of maryjanes with a small heel for a long time. I was so excited when they arrived and immediately tried them on.... they were WAY too small. I normally wear a size 8 1/2 so that's what I ordered. I could barely get my foot in the shoe. I'd definitely order an entire size up on these. I want to exchange them but at this time they don't have a 9 1/2 so I have to return them for a refund. Bummer!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.