SoftSpots Dionne Ankle Boots (For Women)

Closeouts. A timeless ankle boot with a bit of lift at the heel, SoftSpots' Dionne in soft pebbled leather is perfect with jeans and dressier casual pants.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Reviewed by Shopper1313 from Iowa on Monday, April 21, 2014
    I really thought these boots were so cute and that I would wear them a lot, but they pinch my toes. I decided not to return them due to the great price and versatility of the style. I plan to take them to a shoe cobbler and have the toe area stretched. Think they will be a great boot after this minor repair.
  • Reviewed by Mellj from West Texas on Sunday, November 24, 2013
    I.m sorry, but this has to be one of the ugliest pair of shoes/boots I've ever seen. The picture is much better than the real thing. I returned.
  • Reviewed by Bargain Shopper from Tennessee on Monday, October 14, 2013
    This is a very comfortable ankle boot. It has the "Softspots" memory foam footbed that is great for those of us who work standing on our feet most of the day. I ordered 1/2 size up to allow for socks. The footbed is a good layer of foam, so 1/2 size up makes room for that. It has a zipper as well as an elastic insert for ease of walking.
    The price is fabulous for an ankle boot made this well. Most other "comfort" boots cost more than $100.

    The only "drawback", if there is one, is that it seems a little wide (rounded) at the toe. I suspect this will eventually change to the shape of my foot.
  • Reviewed by K L from Baltimore, MD on Saturday, October 12, 2013
    I bought these boots after reading other reviews that they run 'narrow' or 'small.' I wear a narrow (2A) width and they fit perfectly. The footbed is comfortable and well cushioned, and they seem to be very good quality leather. I like the little heel which makes them look nice but isn't high at all.
  • Reviewed by K L from Maryland on Tuesday, October 08, 2013
    These boots are high quality and very comfortable on me. My only caution is that as other reviewers have mentioned, they run narrow. Not small, but narrow. I wear a 2A width and they fit perfectly. I actually bought them due to all of the complaints of them running narrow and wasn't disappointed! They are very supportive and well cushioned inside and the heel is just right.
  • Reviewed by sparkalicious from Oregon on Thursday, June 13, 2013
    I was disappointed with these. They run narrow through the toe, even for a wide width. Was also disappointed with the quality of the leather and the workmanship: there were blobs of glue between the sole and the upper on 2 pairs. As another review said, "This is not what I expected from SoftSpots". I'm returning them.
  • Reviewed by Veronica from New Jersey on Monday, March 04, 2013
    Cute boot but it felt a bit narrower than usual in the toe area and did not feel cushiony like Softspots usually does. I had to return them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DeedsNVA from Richmond, VA on Monday, January 21, 2013
    Because of the cushioning inside, these feel a little tight, but I think they'll stretch out a bit so am keeping them in my normal size. Cute boot, nice heel, pretty leather. I think they'll be my go-to boot!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Maggie from Cleveland on Friday, January 18, 2013
    I wear them to work 2-3 days a week. They look like normal business casual boots. They are a little snug around the toes, but they loosen up as the day goes on. Low wedge adds style and insulation from cold pavement without decreasing walkability.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Suseshopper from Indianapolis on Sunday, January 13, 2013
    I always wear an 8 shoe. I bought these boots to have comfort and quality. With a sock, I could not put the shoe on. The boot is very hard at the top.I bought a pair of shoes of the same brand at the same time, and they were great! They were very soft.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.