Softspots Kiley Pumps (For Women)

Closeouts. Give your Monday a breath of cute, fresh air with Softspots' Kiley pumps; they're made with a chic herringbone pattern and a leather strap with an eye-catching three-ring accent.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Reviewed by Lana -Happy from Missouri on Monday, August 12, 2013
    This was my first on line order with Sierra. It arrived at my front door in 3 days. It was a pair of Kiley Pumps. I was extremely happy with the quality, comfort, and price of my purchase. So much that I ordered another pair in a different color that same day.
  • Reviewed by Heidi of the dell from WILMINGTON on Friday, August 09, 2013
    Heel height is very comfy. These are nice for work but also elevate a pair of boyfriend jeans and Oxford shirt perfectly. Oh I thought they ran A half size small. I sent the 10 back for the 11. I think you may want to order a half size up!
  • Reviewed by Casual Alaska from Alaska on Monday, July 15, 2013
    I haven't worn any sort of heels for several years, aside from the once in a blue moon occasion. I ordered two pairs of the Softspots Kiley pumps--one in copper and the other in black herringbone--for an upcoming cruise. From reading the customer reviews, I saw that these tend to run large so I ordered one pair in my regular size and one pair a half size smaller. The half size smaller pair is still comfortable, but my regular size pair is very nice.

    These shoes look great and the heel is very manageable, even for me. I would recommend these shoes without hesitation, and I can't wait to show them off with the new dresses I bought from Sierra Trading Post.
  • Reviewed by nycjem from NY, NY on Friday, June 07, 2013
    Like another review noted, these run a skoskh arge. They are lovely and not too uncomfortable for such a nice heel -- but not as comfortable as I had hoped. I ordered both colors and like them both.
  • Reviewed by rez runner from az on Wednesday, May 29, 2013
    I ordered the copper color, and they aren't as sweet looking as the herringbone. They are still nice, but they run really long. I wear an 8.5-9; ordered an 8.5 and it would appear I should have ordered a 7.5 with how much space is in the heel. I'll return them.
  • Reviewed by Lara from SF bay area on Wednesday, May 15, 2013
    Very stylish, good looking, comfortable
  • Reviewed by muppy_mom@hotmail.com from montreal on Tuesday, April 09, 2013
    I love these shoes, they are comfortable enough to wear an entire day (on my feet) and still look stylish. The heels are perfect height to look chic, but still be able to walk.
  • Reviewed by T. Marie from Washington on Wednesday, April 03, 2013
    I can't think of a better descriptor for these shoes, they are just cute! I get tons of compliments every time I wear them.
  • Reviewed by craftsygirl from Albuquerque, NM on Wednesday, March 27, 2013
    I bought these shoes as a replacement for another pair of Softspots that I returned because they were too small. These look cute in the picture and they are more handsome in person. The classic herringbone pattern is timeless, so I think I can use these shoes for awhile and not feel out of style. They are super comfortable; the round toe is roomy and the heel is not so high. I can't imagine not having these shoes in my arsenal now. I ordered an 8 1/2M and, unlike the pair that was returned, these shoes were the perfect width and length.
  • Reviewed by muppy_mom@hotmail.com from montreal on Wednesday, March 13, 2013
    I love these pumps, sadly I ordered a size too large, am going to return for a smaller size. The heel is just the right height for work and the material is very cute.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.