Softspots Miranda Ankle Boots - Calfskin (For Women)

Closeouts. Soft calfskin on the outside, pillow-top comfort within. Softspots' Miranda ankle boot is defined by its graceful stitching lines (in contrast threads) and a stacked, forward-leaning heel.

Average Rating based on 51 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 51 reviews
  • Reviewed by Mi18 from The 'Dena on Friday, December 6, 2013
    Ugly and shapeless boot. Returning!
  • Reviewed by Eliza from NYC on Tuesday, June 4, 2013
    I sent them back.
  • Reviewed by Alaska Grammy from Anchorage on Thursday, May 23, 2013
    Very classy and comfortable boot. Good support.
  • Reviewed by STP Addict from Montana on Thursday, April 18, 2013
    Weird fit, uncomfortable.
  • Reviewed by Jenn from Columbus, OH on Wednesday, February 13, 2013
    These boots fit great right out of the box which is a rarity for me. My feet are small and wide and I often run into the problem that 5.5 W or WW are too small and 6 w or WW are too long. The description mentioned that these run small, but for me they were just right. If anyone else has my problem with things being wide enough but running too long in the foot, I would recommend this boot
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by City Slicker from KY on Tuesday, January 1, 2013
    great with jeans or business pants
    comfy from minute one
    reasonable price
    great quality
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bell from Atlanta,ga on Sunday, December 16, 2012
    These boots are a very nice surprise as they are very comfy but also cute. The heal is the perfect height too, Love the leather as it molds to your foot and the foot bead is well padded. I even thought about ordering another pair but did not want to be excessive.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JT from San Francisco Bay Area on Tuesday, October 23, 2012
    I wear usually 6.5W and I ordered 6.5WW which was fine for length, but the ankle area looked too wide and fat (my ankles are not fat). If you have wider ankles they would be a stylish choice for a low heeled boot. The synthetic lining is not very breathable and my feet get hot easily but that may not be a problem for everyone. Cute boot, just not exactly right for me.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Office
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Cute, Stylish, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Crazy Accountant from Boston, MA on Thursday, October 18, 2012
    I only wore these boots once so far but it was all day and they were great. I had a similar pair that were hurting my toes due to the narrowness in the toe. These are great, so cushy and comfortable and cute enough to wear anywhere.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Going Out, Office, School, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Good Cushioning, Stable, Stylish, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pnwdiva from Seattle, WA on Monday, July 16, 2012
    I had to return these unfortunately. The boots are very stylish but the edges of the boots really dug into my ankles when I walked. Maybe they would work if you have very slim ankles? Or maybe I should realize that I like boots that are a bit taller.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Causes Hotspots or Blisters, Too Stiff, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Cute, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 51 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.