SoftSpots Narbonne Shoes - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. SoftSpots' Narbonne shoes feature a versatile, practical style that easily transitions from work to casual, complete with a cushy footbed for foot-soothing comfort.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Reviewed by MageeW from California on Tuesday, January 28, 2014
    I wish I had paid attention to the other reviews. I always wear a size 7, this 7 was tight, so they must go back. :(
  • Reviewed by Arkie from Arkansas on Wednesday, December 25, 2013
    soft spots are great for wearing all day long on the concrete! These are almost good enough to run in!
  • Reviewed by Cindy from Colorado on Monday, December 16, 2013
    These are a little on the big side, but with thicker socks, they are fine. They are comfy and are great for work and casual wear.
  • Reviewed by Curly Girl from Midcoast Maine on Wednesday, November 20, 2013
    QUALITY OF MATERIALS & CONSTRUCTION: Excellent
    SIZING: Length, true to size. Width, true to size. Toe Box felt like it was crushing my toes from the top, very stiff.
    VALUE: Amazingly inexpensive, one of my top scores at Sierra Trading Post !

    I loved the style: they were just what I was looking for so I thought it worth the slight effort to "break" them in. I took an old pair of sox (slightly heaver than what I would wear with these shoes) and cut the toes off. I put the toe portion on my feet then put the shoes on, it was VERY tight. I wore them around the house for about 45 minutes and..... VOILA , no more toe crushing. These shoes are now extremely comfortable, I am going to purchase another pair in navy blue.
  • Reviewed by Peace is noble from Nj on Thursday, July 11, 2013
    True size, very comfortable even after several hours of wearing.
  • Reviewed by HS from Rhode Island on Sunday, May 05, 2013
    These shoes are perfect for work, comfortable all day but nice-looking leather and could go with slacks or skirt. I am finding that they need a little breaking in over the toes, but otherwise have been a great choice. I like the navy blue too, which is getting harder to find these days.
  • Reviewed by Ah Tea from San Francisco on Monday, April 29, 2013
    I was very disappointed with the fact that I got a mismatched pair of shoes. My feet are the same size (unlike some) so that is not the issue - rather, the right foot was tight and needed stretching, and the left shoe was so loose it was slipping off my heel! if they both truly could be considered 8Ms, as opposed to being a half size off, this could only have happened if one had been a try on shoe. hard to tell.
  • Reviewed by Brandy from SILVER SPRING MD on Wednesday, April 24, 2013
    tHESE SHOES LOOKED OK BUT THE HEEL WAS WAY TOO BIG, AND THE TOEBOX CRUSHED VMY TOES. THEY WERE RETURNED IMMEDIATELY. THESE WEREN'T UP TO SIERRA'S USUAL STANDARDS.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by the walker from Texas on Wednesday, February 13, 2013
    great for every day use
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sensible gal from Port Angeles WA on Tuesday, February 12, 2013
    Did not realize from photo it was navy rather than black
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.