Softspots Neima Sling-Back Sandals (For Women)

Closeouts. Just the look for summer in bright and shiny patent leather with light leawood-stacked heel, Softspots Neima sandal is more comfortable than it looks with the brand's signature pillow top footbed.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Reviewed by Tiger Mom from CT on Monday, September 2, 2013
    I bought these for fun since they were snake skin and at a deep discount. I love the fashion look and the incline is manageable for those with a few foot issues. I gave them 4 stars, versus 5, because the heel width is a tad small...you will have to know how to walk on heels to wear these. Otherwise, nice quality product.
  • Reviewed by MBD MKE from Milwaukee on Wednesday, June 19, 2013
    This is my second pair of Softspots so I was fairly certain they would be comfortable which they are! They are easy to walk in as well, not too high and they are sturdy heels. I am not positive if the straps are leather. The price was great.
  • Reviewed by Abqgal from new Mexico on Wednesday, June 19, 2013
    These shoed are extremely comfortable and very well made
  • Reviewed by mooshy19 from Falls Church, VA on Tuesday, June 4, 2013
    I bought this in the snake multicolor, and liked them so much I ordered them again in black. Very comfortable, and true to size.
  • Reviewed by Capen Street from Cromwell, CT on Monday, June 3, 2013
    These shoes are so sharp looking and comfortable. I have difficulty finding stylish shoes in a wide width. I liked them so much, I also got them in solid black, but these are my favorite.
  • Reviewed by Sylvi Swan from Australia on Wednesday, May 29, 2013
    Softspots always guaranteed to please. M fit wasn't available so went with W fit and still very comfy and look great despite being slightly wide. Softspots always true to size and guaranteed to feel and look great
  • Reviewed by mooshy19 from Falls Church, VA on Tuesday, May 21, 2013
    I love these shoes. They are incredibly comfortable, and true to size, if not slightly bigger. I have a wide foot, and the size wide was perfect. I liked them so much, I just ordered them in another color.
  • Reviewed by Kasia from New York on Monday, May 20, 2013
    I don't wear a lot of heels, but I really liked the Neima sandals are I am so glad that I got them. They are very comfortable. The foot bed is soft and cushy, the back strap was a tiny bit to big, but I added one hole and now they fit perfectly. Last Sunday I put them on and had them for 10 hours with no problems. They will go great with skirt, dress or pants. Great sandals overall.
  • Reviewed by Cerena from Southern Tier NY on Thursday, May 9, 2013
    I had eyed these shoes last year and was very happy to see them come available here - at my size in a wide width. Thank you. They fit perfectly and are very comfy - great for going out to dinner or the club!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.