Softspots Perle Pumps - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. A swooping strap drapes over the instep of Softspots' Perle suede pumps, accented with a blooming velvet rose for a stunningly vintage appeal.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Reviewed by Futbol Girl from Seattle on Tuesday, November 26, 2013
    The color is a nice taupe that will go with navy, brown, purple or grey clothes. Due to the great padding, they are a little tight initially, but quickly conform to your foot. I am a sz 8.5 med with a somewhat high arch. It has an adjustable Velcro strap which is a nice touch.
  • Reviewed by Cricket from Coloraod on Friday, March 22, 2013
    These were even cuter in person than in the picture! I was so excited until I tried them on. They run VERY small in the width. I usually wear an 8, but I have purchased 8 1/2 in Softspots before, so that's what I ordered. They were only a bit short in the length, but the width was way snug.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by simoner from oregon on Wednesday, February 27, 2013
    These are pretty, elegant, and comfortable shoes that have a heel that's enough to be dressy without killing your feet or back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom of six from Milton, FL on Monday, February 25, 2013
    These were very pretty shoes, but at least a size too small. I ordered my normal size, an 8.5 and could not get my foot in the shoe. The inside padding looks comfortable, but order a larger size, I had to return these.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by madamsa from sarasota, fl. on Monday, December 17, 2012
    I would use it for getting dressed up. My toes were scrunched up.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Yani, the Bargain Lover from Wilmington, DE on Sunday, December 9, 2012
    When I took this shoe out of the box I thought they were stunning. However, just like other users have mentioned, it runs small. I always wear the same size and never have any kind of problems with sizing, however, this shoe is easily 1 whole size too small. So if you wear a size 9, order a size 10. Since STP didn't have a bigger size, unfortunately I had to send them back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DeedsNVA from Richmond, VA on Friday, November 16, 2012
    Saw these elsewhere, couldn't get my size. I wear 8/12 - 9, ended up having to exchange for 9. Very nice insole. Super soft and padded. Nice heel height. Very pretty flower on top.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by loveshoes from Fort Bragg, CA on Thursday, November 8, 2012
    A little bit short for this consistent 8.5 size foot
    • Cons: Runs short
    • Pros: Comfortable Heel, Rich Color
  • Reviewed by DeedsNVA from Richmond, VA on Friday, October 26, 2012
    Love these, great price, nice cushioning, but they run small. I'm almost between 1/2 sizes, will need to go up.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by glassslipper from ct on Friday, September 21, 2012
    great shoe well made just narrow in the toe box. I have medium width feet (normal size 6.5)
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.