Softspots Sadie Clogs (For Women)

Closeouts. Busy women hold a soft spot for shoes from Softspots, whose Sadie clogs are crafted with equal attention to style and comfort.

Average Rating based on 19 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
  • Reviewed by Ladygardener from VA on Monday, November 04, 2013
    I like these more than I expected too. The size is right on for me, no problems. They are not the cutest sandals, but they are very comfortable & wears w/out any blister plus the price is right..
  • Reviewed by GardnerWanaBe from Mid MO on Tuesday, May 07, 2013
    These softspots fit like a glove and can wear out of the box. The last softspot shoes I got were a different style and had to go back , too tight. These are what I usually expect from this brand. I wear a standard 8M.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jay from CA on Sunday, January 27, 2013
    Bought as a replacement to Sofft clogs I was wearing to work. Shoes look somewhat cheaper than Sofft clogs (and they are much cheaper), but are as comfortable as Sofft clogs.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Suseshopper from Indianapolis on Sunday, January 13, 2013
    This is a very good shoe! It is pretty and comfortable. It has leather and suede on the top that is well done, but for me this would be limited to fall and winter.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shoegal from Weeki Wachee, Fl on Friday, November 30, 2012
    The sole has some cushion and it feels sturdy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GP from San Diego, CA on Thursday, October 11, 2012
    Like these better on my foot than in the picture. Came in 7W (yeah!) so I ordered just to try. Like the combo of suede & leather for the upper. I did not find the inside to be as cushioned as the description implies but adding a little cushion was easy making these my current "go to" shoes.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Great with Jeans, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Britgal from Anaheim, CA on Monday, June 18, 2012
    Very comfortable and stylish.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Great with Jeans, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mom_of_6 from Manitoba, Canada on Sunday, April 22, 2012
    I have a very high arch, and these shoes carve into the top of my foot. In every other respect, they are very comfortable - my daughter loves them! These shoes do get a little more comfortable each time I wear them... I hope they do not become another pair of shoes that wind up in my daughter's closet!
    • Best Uses: Going Out
    • Cons: Needs Break-in, Tight over the instep
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Cute, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sher from MA on Friday, January 27, 2012
    I bought this in black size 7-1/2. I normally buy wide widths - but this shoe is already wide. A very comfortable shoe for work, or play. Not a true walking shoe though. Love the style, comfort, quality and price. Can't beat it!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lori from North Carolina on Tuesday, January 10, 2012
    I do not wear heels often, but I can comfortably wear these all day. I highly recommend these shoes if comfort is important to you.
    • Pros: Very Comfortable, Very stylish, Walkable for hours
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.