Softspots Santina Shoes - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. No more sacrificing style for comfort -- Softspots' Santina shoes feature a versatile, feminine design with a low, square heel and a stretchy instep/collar panel.

Average Rating based on 12 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
  • Reviewed by Comfy Foot Crystal from Milwaukee, WI on Monday, December 30, 2013
    I ordered these for work (office/cubeland enviro) and they're perfect. I now own 3 pairs of Softspots and love them all... the Santina are the same size as my other ones but are just a hair more snug in the width. Can't argue with the price on this brand :)
  • Reviewed by Chemgirl from Ann Arbor on Friday, November 22, 2013
    I am so lucky to have found these shoes. But Softspots are usually very comfortable, anyway.

    I usually wear them for dress and they look good and feel great. I wear a size 12womens, so this is important, and am tall and slender.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mo from Long Island, NY on Thursday, January 24, 2013
    When I opened the box I was happy with the look of the shoe, but very disappointed when I tried them on. I ordered these because they come in wide width, but they were wide through the heel and the toe box was narrow, the opposite of what I needed. Because the toe is a mix of cloth and leather, they looked terrible because the cloth over the widest part of my foot stretched some, but the leather toe didn't. My size 6 feet looked like they were stuffed into them. Had to send them back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Heidi from Colorado Springs on Friday, December 7, 2012
    These shoes seems tight at first at size, but quickly soften up to fit your foot. They fit like gloves.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Working mom from New Hampshire on Saturday, November 24, 2012
    Unfashionable, look like "old lady shoes." I could not imagine wearing them long enough to find out if all the raves about comfort are true.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LA from Portland OR on Monday, November 5, 2012
    I ordered wide but they were not wide enough for my D foot.
    Fabric was coming off at heal-looks cheaply made.
    I sent them back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by long and narrow shoe girl from Wyoming on Monday, November 5, 2012
    These shoes were just too wide for my narrow feet. Very stylish looking, however. If your feet tend towards narrow, these will not work.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Helen from Central PA on Friday, October 19, 2012
    I had to return these as the toe box tightness was painful right out of the box
    These should be great for people with no foot issues
    • Cons: toe box is too tight
    • Pros: Very pretty
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nannygoat from San Diego, CA on Monday, October 8, 2012
    These shoes were comfy the minute I put them on. I'm so glad I purchased them. They are great for outings when you want to be dressed a little nicer!
    • Pros: Comfy
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cookie from Connecticut on Monday, October 1, 2012
    Returned the shoes , everyday use
    • Pros: NICE SHOE
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.